A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 159 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Smart Money: New Technologies in the Financial Sector
3 June 2021
14:00—15:00

The ubiquitous transition to online processes that has taken place in recent times has accelerated the development of financial innovations and the digitalization of the financial sector. Banking has started encroaching onto business territory and financial operations have become ‘seamless’, while the market for online payments is continuing to grow and payment cards are gradually being replaced by mobile apps. Services which accurately respond to clients’ needs are replacing mass solutions. How will FinTech companies transform internal processes and the technical potential of platforms while maintaining a high quality and secure service? What role will FinTech play in establishing key sectors of the economy after the coronavirus crisis?


Date
03.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
14:00—15:00
Conference hall
Pavilion G, Innovation Space
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Умные деньги: новые технологии в финансовом секторе
3 июня 2021
14:00—15:00

Повсеместный переход в онлайн, который наблюдается в последнее время, дал импульс развитию финансовых инноваций и ускорению цифровизации финансовой сферы. Банкинг начал смещаться на территорию бизнеса, финансовые операции стали «бесшовными», растет рынок онлайн-платежей, платежные карты постепенно вытесняются мобильными приложениями. На место массовых решений приходят сервисы, точечно реагирующие на запросы клиентов. Как компании финтеха будут трансформировать внутренние процессы и технические возможности платформ, чтобы сохранить высокое качество и безопасность сервиса? Какую роль сыграет финтех в восстановлении ключевых отраслей экономики после коронавирусного кризиса?


Дата проведения
03.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
14:00—15:00
Зал
Павильон G, Территория инноваций
Аналитика на тему