A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 159 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Opening Ceremony of the 41st World Amateur Go ChampionshipSt. Petersburg–Vladivostok videoconference presentation
3 June 2021
08:30—09:00

The 41st World Amateur Go Championship will take place on the campus of the Far Eastern Federal University in Vladivostok from 3 to 9 June 2021. For the first time in 40 years the Championship will take place outside Southeast Asia. National champions of 57 countries and territories will come together in the capital of the Russian Far East. The game of Go is the language of Asian political and business elites. Go stratagems teach to play at the crossroads and to take up vast spaces. Far East and the Arctic are a crossroad for a big game, where there is an opportunity to compete for power and wealth. To do that, business and politics need a new strategy. The 41st World Amateur Go Champion made Russia a member of the club of Go-hosting countries. The game of Go is becoming Russia’s soft power in Asia.


Date
03.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
08:30—09:00
Conference hall
Pavilion G, Innovation Space
Analytics on the topic

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 155 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Церемония открытия 41-го чемпионата мира по го. Презентация в формате ВКС Санкт-Петербург – Владивосток
3 июня 2021
08:30—09:00

В период с 3 по 9 июня 2021 года в г. Владивостоке в кампусе ДВФУ пройдет 41-й чемпионат мира по го. Впервые за 40 лет чемпионат пройдет за пределами Юго-Восточной Азии. В столице Дальнего Востока России соберутся национальные чемпионы из 57 стран и территорий мира. Игра го является языком делового общения политических и бизнес-элит Азии. Стратагемы го учат играть на перекрестках и занимать высокие места. Дальний Восток и Арктика являются перекрестками для большой игры, на которых есть возможность бороться за влияние и богатство. Для этого бизнесу и политикам нужна новая стратегия. 41-й чемпионат мира по го сделал Россию участницей клуба стран-хозяек го. Игра го становится мягкой силой России в Азии.


Дата проведения
03.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
08:30—09:00
Зал
Павильон G, Территория инноваций
Аналитика на тему