A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Strategy of Innovations: How Ecosystems Help Technologies to Grow
4 June 2021
16:00—17:00
The focus on creating ecosystems is a modern trend in the sharing economy. According to forecasts by McKinsey, around 30% of global corporate income will be generated by digital business ecosystems by 2025. Establishing innovative ecosystems will benefit all relevant stakeholders in the process of developing innovation: from major companies which will be the first to access cutting-edge technology to start-ups which will acquire new target markets, thereby stimulating the economy.
The business models of major tech companies show how crucial the task of building ecosystems is to success. Nowadays it’s not only leading tech companies and banks transforming into ecosystems; other business sectors are actively developing digital technology, creating their own platforms or joining up with existing ones on the market. Why should companies share their know-how and build an open ecosystem? Are home-grown accelerators and incubators effective? How can start-ups help find ideas and make it to the level of a large business? And most importantly, how do ecosystems help technologies to flourish?
Date
04.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
16:00—17:00
Conference hall
Pavilion G, Innovation Space
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Стратегия инноваций: как экосистемы способствуют росту технологий
4 июня 2021
16:00—17:00
Курс на создание экосистем — тренд современной экономики шеринга. По прогнозам McKinsey, к 2025 году около 30% корпоративного дохода в мире будут генерировать цифровые бизнес-экосистемы. Формирование инновационной экосистемы принесет пользу всем вовлеченным участникам процесса развития инноваций: от крупных компаний, которые будут первыми иметь доступ к передовым технологиям, до стартапов, которые обзаведутся новыми рынками сбыта, стимулируя тем самым экономику.
Бизнес-модели крупных технологических компаний показывают, насколько значимой для успеха является задача построения экосистемы. Сегодня не только ведущие технологические компании и банки трансформируются в экосистемы, но и другие сферы бизнеса активно развивают цифровые технологии, создают собственные платформы или присоединяются к существующим на рынке. Зачем компаниям делиться своими наработками и строить открытую экосистему? Эффективны ли собственные акселераторы и инкубаторы? Как стартапы помогают искать идеи и выходить на новый уровень крупному бизнесу? И главное, как экосистемы способствуют развитию технологий?
Дата проведения
04.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
16:00—17:00
Зал
Павильон G, Территория инноваций
Аналитика на тему