A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
A Fundamentally New Approach to Manufacturing Consumer Goods: Reality or Fantasy?
2 June 2021
13:15—14:15
We hear about innovations in sales every day: online emerges, offline fights back and introduces new technologies, and the battle for the consumer is waged across every byte of the digital space.
Production methods, however, remain largely traditional. A brand creates a limited number of designs internally, produces large runs of finished products, adds mark-ups to them based largely on the strength of its image, and ships them for offline and online distribution. The unsold goods then go to discount outlets or are disposed of, and the cycle begins again.
How should we approach contemporary trends like lean production, production on demand, environmental care, responsible consumption, customization, and the need for self-expression?
How can we provide consumers with the opportunity to support concepts they value and demonstrate that support, offering unlimited freedom of choice and independence from a ‘big brand’ vision of the world?
How can we support creators of brands from different cities and regions and create jobs for talented people where they live?
What advantages do Russian manufacturers have, even if they can’t compete with Asia on price?
What is the best strategy for responding to consumer demand for speed at all costs?
Date
02.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
13:15—14:15
Conference hall
Pavilion G, Innovation Space
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Принципиально новый способ производства потребительских товаров - реальность или мечта?
2 июня 2021
13:15—14:15
Мы каждый день слышим об инновациях в сфере продажи — онлайн наступает, офлайн не сдается и внедряет новые технологии, борьба за покупателя ведется на каждом байте информационного поля.
Но способы производства по-прежнему большей частью остаются традиционными — бренд внутри себя создает ограниченное число дизайнов, производит большие партии готовой продукции, добавляет к ним наценку больше или меньше в зависимости от силы бренда, и отправляет в офлайн и онлайн-дистрибуцию. Потом непроданные товары уходят в дискаунтеры или их утилизируют, и новый круг.
Как учесть современные тренды — бережливое производство, production on demand, забота об экологии, ответственное потребление, кастомизация, потребность в самовыражении?
Как дать потребителю возможность поддержать близкие тебе концепции и продемонстрировать это, дать неограниченную свободу выбора и независимость от того, каким видят мир big бренды?
Как поддержать авторов/создателей брендов из твоего города/региона и создать рабочие места для талантливых людей без необходимости покидать свой город?
Какое преимущество есть у российских производителей, даже если они проигрывают по цене азиатским?
Как ответить на главное требование потребителя — скорость, скорость, скорость?
Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
13:15—14:15
Зал
Павильон G, Территория инноваций
Аналитика на тему