A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Technology and Innovation for Sustainable Development
4 June 2021
08:30—09:45
Sustainable development, a paradigm of the harmonious coexistence of ecological, social, and economic systems in the interests of present and future generations, assumes there will be a large-scale transformation of business and an active transition to an innovative type of business model and business thinking.
Growing environmental problems, the economic consequences of natural and manmade disasters, problems in the social sector, and the rapid decline in natural resources dictate the need for the advanced development of certain specific areas of scientific and technological research and development. Today, the focus is on «clean» energy, biotechnology, genomic medicine, nanomaterials, self-driving cars, eco-friendly materials, artificial intelligence, and green technologies.
How do sustainable business models of the future and revolutionary products take shape to get us closer to achieving the sustainable development goals?

Discussion topics:
— Innovative business thinking in the context of sustainable development: opportunities
and prospects
— FoodTech for food safety: what will the food of the future look like and how are high-tech
solutions for the food industry changing the market?
— Responsible consumption: can technology help tackle the garbage crisis?
— Healthy lifestyles, wellbeing, and gender equality: how women are developing innovative
medical technologies
— Partnerships for sustainable development: how mobile platforms help charity
— Fintech and blockchain in the pandemic era: a unique window of opportunity for a
responsible and secure business
Date
04.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
08:30—09:45
Conference hall
Pavilion H, Business Priority Zone
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Технологии и инновации для устойчивого развития
4 июня 2021
08:30—09:45
Устойчивое развитие — парадигма гармоничного сосуществования экологической, социальной и экономической систем в интересах нынешних и будущих поколений — предполагает масштабную трансформацию бизнеса и активный переход к инновационному типу бизнес-модели и делового мышления.
Увеличение экологических проблем, экономические последствия природных и антропогенных катастроф, проблемы социальной сферы, стремительное сокращение природных ресурсов диктуют необходимость опережающего развития отдельных специфичных направлений научно-технологических исследований и разработок. Сегодня в фокусе внимания — «чистая» энергетика, биотехнологии, геномная медицина, наноматериалы, беспилотные автомобили, экологически чистые материалы, искусственный интеллект, «зеленые» технологии.
Как формируются устойчивые бизнес-модели будущего и революционные продукты, приближающие достижение целей устойчивого развития?

Темы для обсуждения:
— Инновационное бизнес-мышление в контексте устойчивого развития: возможности и перспективы
— FoodTech для продовольственной безопасности: какой будет еда будущего и как высокотехнологические решения для пищевой отрасли меняют рынок
— Ответственное потребление: могут ли технологии помочь справиться с мусорным кризисом?
— Здоровый образ жизни, благополучие и гендерное равенство: как женщины развивают инновационные медицинские технологии
— Партнерства в интересах устойчивого развития: как мобильные платформы помогают заниматься благотворительностью
— Финтех и блокчейн в эпоху пандемии — уникальное окно возможностей для ответственного и безопасного бизнеса
Дата проведения
04.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
08:30—09:45
Зал
Павильон H, Зона Business Priority
Аналитика на тему