A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Smart Priority: From Technological Breakthroughs to Creating Conditions for Human Development
2 June 2021
17:00—18:15
In the modern world, smart cities aren’t just cities filled with digital technological solutions, but innovative centres that use modern smart technologies to enhance the efficiency of a city’s administration and improve the quality of life of its citizens on a daily basis by creating conditions for comfortable interaction with the urban environment. Smart technologies are integrated into the transport network, telecommunications, the electricity, gas, and water supply, medicine as well as public and road safety services, and allow for the more efficient allocation of resources and management of urban spaces.
However, the development of cities of the future is not only influenced by technology, but also by the transformation of people’s needs and demands. The concept of a smart city, in
addition to the intellectual membrane, should create conditions for people to develop, create, and build a business in a comfortable, safe, and eco-friendly environment.

In focus:

— What should a city of the future look like?
— What smart city technologies can fundamentally change the quality of life?
— What impact will the transformation of a person of the future have on shaping the
concept of a smart city?
— Can Russia become a trendsetter in the development of urban innovations?
Date
02.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
17:00—18:15
Conference hall
Pavilion H, Business Priority Zone
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Smart City: от технологического прорыва к созданию условий для развития человеческого потенциала
2 июня 2021
17:00—18:15
«Умные города» в современном мире — не просто города, наполненные цифровыми технологическими решениями, а инновационные центры, использующие современные интеллектуальные технологии для роста эффективности управления городом и повседневного улучшения качества жизни горожан, создающие комфортное взаимодействие с городской средой. «Умные» технологии интегрируются в транспортную сеть, телекоммуникации, электро-, газо- и водоснабжение, медицину, службы общественной и дорожной безопасности и позволяют эффективнее распределять ресурсы и управлять городскими пространствами.
Однако на формирование городов будущего оказывают влияние не только технологии, но и трансформация потребностей и запросов людей. Концепция «смарт-сити», помимо интеллектуальной оболочки, должна создавать условия, чтобы человек мог развиваться, творить, строить бизнес в комфортной, безопасной, экологичной среде.

В фокусе:
— Каким должен быть город будущего?
— Какие технологии «умного города» способны принципиально изменить качество жизни?
— Какое влияние на формирование концепции «умного города» окажет трансформация человека будущего?
— Может ли Россия стать трендсеттером в сфере развития городских инноваций?
Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
17:00—18:15
Зал
Павильон H, Зона Business Priority
Аналитика на тему