A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Changing Society by Treating Animals Responsibly
3 June 2021
13:30—14:45
The following will take place as part of the strategic session:
— Summing up the results of the ‘TOP 10 Innovation Companies in the Pet and Animal Industry’ competition.
The competition was organized by Business Priority, a Roscongress Foundation innovation platform, together with the Ministry of Natural Resources and Environmental Protection of Russia, the Ministry of Agriculture of Russia, the Skolkovo Foundation, and the Agency for Strategic Initiatives.

— Presentation of the shortlist:
✔ Sergey Sherstoboyev, REG Agro,
✔ Anna Rudakova, TopCat;
✔ Denis Ter-Okopov, ONTO Biotechnology;
✔ Vladlen Hvan, Pogryzuhin;
✔ Alexey Istomin, Zooprotein;
✔ Alexander Yagupov, BioMicroGel;
✔ Alexander Ponomarenko, WikiZoo.

— Discussion of the key topic of developing a system of responsible attitude towards animals in society, including creating an up-to-date accounting system as reflected in assignments of the President of Russia: kremlin.ru/acts/assignments/orders/65594

Key talking points:
— Responsible attitude toward pets and farm animals: legal framework, technical solutions,
related markets;
— Digitization of livestock farming: prospects and opportunities;
— Food security in the 21 st century: how to ensure that new technologies make an impact?
— Strengthening the trend of humane and conscious animal ownership, which will help achieve the Sustainable Development Goals.
Date
03.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
13:30—14:45
Conference hall
Pavilion H, Business Priority Zone
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Изменение общественной среды через ответственное отношение к животным
3 июня 2021
13:30—14:45
В рамках стратегической сессии состоится:
— Подведение итогов конкурса «ТОП-10 инновационных компаний в зооиндустрии».
Конкурс организован Business Priority — инновационной платформой Фонда Росконгресс совместно с Министерством природных ресурсов и экологии России, Министерством сельского хозяйства России, Фондом «Сколково» и Агентством стратегических инициатив.

— Презентация проектов-финалистов:
✔ Сергей Шерстобоев, REG Agro;
✔ Анна Рудакова, TopCat;
✔ Денис Тер-Окопов, ONTO Biotechnology;
✔ Владлен Хван, «Погрызухин»;
✔ Алексей Истомин, «Зоопротеин»;
✔ Александр Ягупов, «БиоМикроГели»;
✔ Александр Пономаренко, WikiZoo.

— Обсуждение ключевой темы развития в обществе системы ответственного отношения к животным, в том числе создание современной системы учета, отраженной в поручениях Президента России: kremlin.ru/acts/assignments/orders/65594

Ключевые тезисы дискуссии:
— Ответственное отношение к домашним и сельскохозяйственным животным: законодательная база, технические решения, связанные рынки;
— Цифровизация животноводства: перспективы и возможности;
— Продовольственная безопасность в 21 веке: как обеспечить эффект от новых технологий?
— Укрепляется тренд на гуманное и осознанное владение животным, что способствует целям устойчивого развития.
Дата проведения
03.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
13:30—14:45
Зал
Павильон H, Зона Business Priority
Аналитика на тему