A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
E-Commerce in the EAEU by 2025
3 June 2021
09:00—10:15

One of the most striking effects of the pandemic has been the huge growth of e-commerce. However, figures for Russia are still comparatively low. The average number of online purchases made per person per year in China is now 30, in Japan it is 25, while in Russia it is a little over five. Given the potential for development, e-commerce is becoming a strategic sector in the EAEU, and it is vital to address a range of issues concerning regulation, infrastructure, and others if the sector is to realize its potential. What are the priorities for the EAEU’s e-commerce roadmap under its 2025 development strategy? What measures can be taken to solve the most pressing issues that e-commerce businesses are already facing today? And what can be done to shore up public support and ensure that new regulations do not inhibit user demand?


Date
03.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
09:00—10:15
Conference hall
Pavilion G, conference hall G2
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Электронная торговля в ЕАЭС. Образ 2025 года
3 июня 2021
09:00—10:15

Взрывной рост электронной торговли стал одним из самых ярких эффектов пандемии. Тем не менее сейчас в Китае приходится 30 онлайн-покупок на душу населения в год, в Японии — порядка двадцати пяти, а в России — чуть больше пяти. Учитывая потенциал развития, сектор электронной торговли в ЕАЭС становится стратегическим, а весь комплекс вопросов регулирования, инфраструктуры и многих других становится ключевым. Что войдет в качестве приоритетных задач в дорожную карту ЕАЭС по электронной торговле, которая предусмотрена стратегией развития союза до 2025 года? Как будут решаться актуальные вопросы, с которыми бизнес уже сталкивается сегодня? Как обеспечить общественную поддержку и избежать негативной реакции миллионов пользователей на новое регулирование?


Дата проведения
03.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
09:00—10:15
Зал
Павильон G, конференц-зал G2
Аналитика на тему