A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Eco-Entrepreneurship as a Driver of Growth in the Green Economy
5 June 2021
16:00—17:15

A country’s green growth strategy encompasses both socioeconomic and ecological development, with eco-entrepreneurship playing an essential role. In recent years, the government has taken major steps to tackle environmental issues through social entrepreneurship, and young people in particular are increasingly becoming involved in the development of eco-friendly companies. What government measures are needed to foster an ecosystem which is conducive to social and ecological development, and also supports young eco-entrepreneurs? What would be the most effective ways to support youth employment in the sector? What aspects of international experience in fostering eco-initiatives could be applied in various areas of the economy, including agriculture, alternative energy, forestry management, tourism and others?

Date
05.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
16:00—17:15
Conference hall
Pavilion G, conference hall G5
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Экологическое предпринимательство как драйвер развития «зеленой экономики»
5 июня 2021
16:00—17:15

Стратегия «зеленого роста» — это интеграция социально-экономического и экологического развития страны. Одним из основных факторов реализации стратегии является формирование экологического предпринимательства. В последние годы государство инициирует серьезные действия по решению экологических вопросов через социальное предпринимательство. Все больше молодежи становится участниками развития экологического бизнеса. Какие условия необходимо предпринять государству для создания экосистемы развития социально-экологического потенциала и поддержки молодежного экологического предпринимательства? Какие механизмы поддержки молодежного экологического предпринимательства будут более эффективны? Какие элементы международного опыта развития экологических направлений могут быть использованы в экономике (АПК, альтернативной энергетике, лесном хозяйстве, туризме и других сферах)?


Дата проведения
05.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
16:00—17:15
Зал
Павильон G, конференц-зал G5
Аналитика на тему