A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The 78+ Target: Responding to the Challenges of the Pandemic
3 June 2021
11:00—12:15
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Health care is a sector of the economy, and the pandemic has shown the need to change attitudes toward health, doctors, and health care

Truly unprecedented measures have been taken in the areas of health care support, business support and, of course, social support for citizens. And what is the first lesson we learned? In my opinion it is the importance of changing the attitudes toward one's health, the health of loved ones, and the overall health of the family. It is important to change attitudes in general towards doctors, healthcare, and this is the first thing that is happening in society today — Galina Karelova, Deputy Chairman of the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation..

Medicine is not a part of being – it is the basis of being, the basis of the economy. Without health care, everything else doesn't work. <...> Smoking, abusing alcohol, staying still, lack of a balanced diet, not getting vaccinated – it is careless behavior we can no longer afford. Public healthcare is the foundation, everything else builds upon it — Dmitry Morozov, Deputy, Chairman of the Health Protection Committee, State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation.

Health care is as much a branch of state economy as all the others. Its work, as the previous year has illustrated, directly shows the stability of the entire economy. Accordingly, healthcare must support certain overall functions. Otherwise, it will be difficult to achieve financial goals and results. We understand that this is here where the cycle loops, as the health of citizens depends, among other things, on the economy — Mikhail Murashko, Minister of Health of the Russian Federation.

ISSUES
Health care, including primary care and rehabilitation, needs to be modernized

Despite the measures that have been taken within healthcare, the whole system, the whole industry, needs to be reconfigured. Above all there is a need to take a new look at the modernization of primary health care. <...> What is also important is to reconfigure the system of personnel training and retraining. If we talk about restructuring the health care system, we have raised the question of modernizing the infectious disease service on more than one forum. <...> We see that 70% of those who have had coronavirus need rehabilitation. We need a new formula for creating this system — Galina Karelova, Deputy Chairman of the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation..

Today it's time to pay particular attention to the modernization of primary health care. To modernize the polyclinic service itself is probably not as effective as people expect. It should be done in a target-oriented way, with improved service, and the satisfaction of citizens should be taken into account. What is needed for this to happen? First, we need to clearly understand what we have going on, that is, we need to have analytics, built on data. Without this it will be difficult to move on — Mikhail Murashko, Minister of Health of the Russian Federation.

SOLUTIONS
Updating the system of personnel training and retraining, modernization of medical services, and the creation of a system of disease prevention using digital technology and artificial intelligence

We have to take into account the Internet of Things, which is actively becoming one of the key components in all our life in general and in healthcare in particular. We have to understand that biotechnology, gene therapy, and a number of other trends are emerging. Just the day before yesterday the prime minister [of the Russian Federation - Ed.] made a decision to expand neonatal screening for a number of diseases. More and more subtle technologies are coming into our lives, it is all being digitized and put into a kind of human life path from birth to old age — Mikhail Murashko, Minister of Health of the Russian Federation.

The first [conclusion after the pandemic - Ed.] is to increase investment in the workforce. If a society is unhealthy, it affects other factors. Russia invests in education, in the development of competencies, in the retention of this personnel to avoid brain drain. Russia is investing to get talent to come here and stay here, but it still faces a shortage of doctors and nurses. So, we have to bet on artificial intelligence to shift some of the functions to robots — Hans Henri P. Kluge, Regional Director for Europe, World Health Organization.

As for the [health care system itself - Ed.], Covid has taught us to think a little differently, hospitals have to respond to mobile repurposing. We have to be more mobile. Occupational medicine is where the real prevention lies, because who knows the employee better than the factory doctor? We have really made serious strides in home care <...>. And medical colleagues must unite, instantly share experience and knowledge, because no one gets sick individually anymore, everyone gets sick across the borders — Dmitry Morozov, Deputy, Chairman of the Health Protection Committee, State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation.

What is the advantage of digitalization today? It is a qualitative leap in health care — Olga Golodets, Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board, Sberbank.

Health care renewal should be based on a targeted approach and human-centeredness

Today, we can already assess hereditary predispositions and a number of tests can predict the possibilities, as well as assess the risk of developing a particular disease. It is called predictive medicine. Using predictive medicine, we can go out for targeted disease prevention, treatment, and follow-up. But when we build a digital profile of a single patient, it is personal follow-up for one person. But when we create a digital profile of a region, we get a profile of morbidity, a profile of health. We begin to reconfigure the healthcare system for the specific region and municipality, including by forming public health and the public environment, which should encourage people to lead a lifestyle that allows them to live longer. Without this, it is difficult to consider modern models — Mikhail Murashko, Minister of Health of the Russian Federation.

We need to change the targets for digitalization, and as we talk about targeting everyone, we need to target health care management instead — Olga Golodets, Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board, Sberbank.

We have to start from a human-centered perspective in our health care strategy. We need to learn lessons from the financial and economic crises: 10 years ago, when the healthcare budget was cut, it led to the current healthcare problems — Hans Henri P. Kluge, Regional Director for Europe, World Health Organization.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 155 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Достижение национальной цели 78+: ответ на вызовы пандемии
3 июня 2021
11:00—12:15
Ключевые выводы
Здравоохранение является отраслью экономики, при этом пандемия показала необходимость менять отношение к здоровью, врачам и сфере здравоохранения

Были приняты исключительно беспрецедентные меры и в области поддержки здравоохранения, поддержки бизнеса и, конечно, социальной поддержки граждан. И какой первый урок — на мой взгляд, конечно, важно поменять философию отношения к своему здоровью, здоровью близких, здоровью семьи. Поменять отношение в целом к врачам, здравоохранении, и это первое, что происходит сегодня в обществе — Карелова Галина, Заместитель председателя Совета Федерации ФС РФ.

Медицина — это не часть бытия, это основа бытия, основа экономики. Без здравоохранения, без охраны здоровья все остальное не работает. <...> Курить, злоупотреблять алкоголем, не двигаться, не думать о том, что ты ешь и пьешь, не вакцинироваться — беспечно, мы больше не можем себе этого позволить. Общественное здравоохранение — это основа, все остальное — это надстройка — Морозов Дмитрий, Депутат, председатель комитета по охране здоровья, Государственная Дума Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации.

Здравоохранение — это такая же отрасль экономики в государстве, как и многие другие, ее работа, как показал предыдущий год, напрямую показывает стабильность экономики всей. И, соответственно, здравоохранение должно брать на себя протезирование определенного функционала. В противном случае сложнее будет добиваться финансов, в том числе и результатов, а мы понимаем, что все остальные, здесь замыкается как бы цикл — и здоровье граждан зависит, в том числе от экономики — Мурашко Михаил, Министр здравоохранения Российской Федерации.

Проблемы
Сфера здравоохранения, в том числе системы оказания первичной помощи и реабилитации, нуждаются в модернизации

Несмотря на меры, которые были приняты в системе здравоохранения, нужна перенастройка всей системы, всей отрасли, и прежде всего это касается необходимости нового взгляда на модернизацию первичной медицинской помощи. <...> Что еще важно, это перенастроить систему подготовки кадров и переподготовки кадров. Если же говорить о перестройке системы здравоохранения — мы уже не на одной площадке поднимали вопрос модернизации инфекционной службы. <...> Мы видим, что 70% переболевших коронавирусной инфекцией нуждаются в реабилитации, для этого нужна новая формула по созданию этой системы — Карелова Галина, Заместитель председателя Совета Федерации ФС РФ.

Сегодня пришло время уделить большое внимание модернизации первичного звена здравоохранения. Модернизировать саму по себе поликлиническую службу, наверное, не столь эффективно, как ожидают люди. Это нужно делать таргетно, с улучшением сервиса, удовлетворенность граждан учитывать. Что для этого необходимо? Первое, мы должны четко понимать, что у нас происходит, то есть у нас должна быть аналитика, построенная на данных, без этого двигаться будет сложно — Мурашко Михаил, Министр здравоохранения Российской Федерации.

Решения
Обновление системы подготовки и переподготовки кадров, модернизация медицинских служб и создание системы профилактики здоровья с применением цифровых технологий и искусственного интеллекта

Мы должны брать во внимание интернет вещей, который развивается все активнее и становится одной из составляющих всей нашей жизни и здравоохранения, в частности. Мы должны понимать, что появляются биотехнологии, генная терапия и ряд других направлений. Буквально позавчера было принято решение председателем правительства [РФ — Ред.] о расширении неонатального скрининга по ряду заболеваний. В нашу жизнь приходят все более тонкие технологии, это все оцифровывается и ложится в некий жизненный путь человека от рождения до старости — Мурашко Михаил, Министр здравоохранения Российской Федерации.

Момент первый [выводы после пандемии — Ред.] — увеличивать инвестицию в рабочую силу. Если у общества нет здоровья, это влияет на другие факторы. Россия инвестирует в образование, развитие компетенций, в сохранение этих кадров, чтобы избежать утечки мозгов. Россия инвестирует, чтобы таланты приезжали сюда и оставались здесь, но мы все равно сталкиваемся с нехваткой врачей и медсестер. Поэтому мы должны делать ставку на искусственный интеллект, чтобы переложить часть функций на роботов — Клюге Ханс Хенри П., Директор Европейского регионального бюро, Всемирная организация здравоохранения.

Что касается самой системы [здравоохранения — Ред.] — ковид научил нас думать немного по-другому, больницы должны отвечать мобильному перепрофилированию. Мы должны быть более мобильны. Производственная медицина — вот где профилактика, кто лучше знает сотрудника, чем заводской врач? Мы действительно сделали серьезные шаги в лечении на дому <...>. И коллеги-медики должны объединяться, моментально обмениваться опытом, знаниями, потому что никто уже не болеет индивидуально, все болеют трансгранично — Морозов Дмитрий, Депутат, председатель комитета по охране здоровья, Государственная Дума Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации.

В чем преимущество сегодня цифровизации? Это качественный скачок в здравоохранении — Голодец Ольга, Заместитель Председателя Правления, Сбербанк.

Сегодня уже можем оценивать наследственные предрасположенности и ряд тестов, которые будут говорить про возможности и о риске развития того или иного заболевания, что называется предиктивной медициной, и, используя предиктивную медицину, выходить на таргетную профилактику заболеваний, лечение и сопровождение. Но когда мы формируем цифровой профиль пациента одного — это персональное сопровождение одного человека. А когда формируем в регионе — получаем срез заболеваемости, срез состояния здоровья и начинаем перенастраивать систему здравоохранения под конкретный регион, муниципалитет, в том числе формируя общественное здоровье и общественную среду, которая должна подталкивать человека к ведению того образа жизни, который позволяет ему жить дольше. Без этого рассматривать современные модели сложно — Мурашко Михаил, Министр здравоохранения Российской Федерации.

Нужно изменить целеполагание цифровизации, и как мы говорим о таргетированном подходе к каждому человеку, нужно сделать такую таргетированную систему управления здравоохранением», — Ольга Голодец, Заместитель Председателя Правления, Сбербанк. «Мы должны исходить из человекоцентричности в нашей стратегии здравоохранения. Нам нужно вынести уроки из финансово-экономического кризиса: 10 лет назад, когда бюджет на здравоохранение был урезан, это привело к нынешним проблемам в здравоохранении — Клюге Ханс Хенри П., Директор Европейского регионального бюро, Всемирная организация здравоохранения.

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС