A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Russia’s Demographics: Increasing The Birth Rate In Russia: Solutions And Prospects
3 June 2021
17:00—18:15

Presidential address to the Federal Assembly called the task of preserving the people of Russia the highest national priority. The programme for demographic development of Russia must take into account the complete range of impact factors: strategies for strengthening social guarantees, prevention of reproductive disorder risks, newborn healthcare, creation of a health protecting environment, as well as advocacy of a healthy life style and responsible parenting. The state policy for improving the demographic situation in the country must be based on strategies for increased birth-rate and protection of maternity and childhood by adopting measures of social and direct financial support for young mothers and families with children. Despite the challenges of the COVID-19 pandemic that the state demographic policy had to face, its strategic objective remains the same: once again to achieve a stable rate of growth in the population size and an average life expectancy of 78 years in Russia by the year 2030. What forecasts for demographic growth in Russia as well as global trends need to form the basis of the policy for overcoming the consequences of the pandemic crisis and ensuring stability of demographic processes? What support measures for families, women, men, and children can stimulate demographic growth in Russia? What measures can help to solve the problem of high supermortality, especially among work-age males? What measures of state policy are required to create a preventive system for preserving a family’s reproductive health? What trends in migration policy and changes in the labour market can help reduce the volume of work migration abroad and attract external work resources? How can the society be motivated to lead a healthy life and have a responsible attitude toward health and parenting?


Date
03.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
17:00—18:15
Conference hall
Pavilion H, Business Priority Zone
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Демография России: увеличение рождаемости: решения и перспективы
3 июня 2021
17:00—18:15

В Послании Президента Федеральному Собранию РФ задача сбережения народа России названа высшим национальным приоритетом. Программа демографического развития России должна учитывать весь комплекс факторов влияния: стратегии укрепления социальных гарантий, профилактику рисков репродуктивных нарушений, защиту здоровья новорожденных, формирование здоровьесберегающей среды, а также просветительскую деятельность по популяризации здорового образа жизни и ответственного родительства. Государственная политика по улучшению демографической ситуации в стране должна опираться на стратегии повышения рождаемости, защиты материнства и детства посредством принятия мер социальной и прямой финансовой поддержки молодых матерей и семей с детьми. Несмотря на вызовы пандемии COVID-19, брошенные государственной политике в сфере демографии, стратегическая цель остается прежней: вновь выйти на устойчивый рост численности населения и добиться показателя средней продолжительности жизни в России 78 лет к 2030 году. Какие прогнозы демографического развития России, а также общемировые тренды должны лежать в основе политики преодоления последствий пандемического кризиса и обеспечения стабильности демографических процессов? Какие мероприятия по поддержке семьи, женщин, мужчин и детей могут стимулировать демографическое развитие России? Какие меры помогут решить проблему сверхсмертности, особенно среди мужчин трудоспособного возраста? Какие меры государственной политики необходимы для создания превентивной системы сохранения репродуктивного здоровья семьи? Какие направления миграционной политики и изменения на рынке труда могут способствовать снижению объемов трудовой миграции за рубеж и привлечению внешних трудовых ресурсов? Как мотивировать общество к ведению здорового образа жизни и ответственному отношению к здоровью и родительству?


Дата проведения
03.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
17:00—18:15
Зал
Павильон H, Зона Business Priority
Аналитика на тему