A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Intellectual Property Ecosystem in the Making
3 June 2021
17:00—18:15

Companies’ intangible assets are important drivers of innovation in the knowledge economy, and intellectual property is helping to spur socioeconomic development and attract investment. In this new paradigm, a carefully considered rights management strategy is becoming a key element in business. Without proper patent analysis, it is impossible to develop an effective marketing policy. The development of the intellectual property ecosystem is now an issue facing Russia and the entire globe. It encompasses creating the foundations for a market system supporting IP, as well as ways to commercialize intellectual property in order to implement innovative solutions that impact the economy. How can patenting and the application of key technical solutions be encouraged? What can be done to ensure that intellectual property owners benefit from the use of their creations? How can motivation be maintained, and what measures should be taken to protect the rights of creators, researchers, and businesses, and ensure that they are fairly compensated? What economic tools need to be employed to develop a new intellectual property ecosystem, and what opportunities exist to foster a culture of respecting intellectual rights and developing management expertise in this respect? What organizations could act as drivers of growth, and what role should the government play?


Date
03.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
17:00—18:15
Conference hall
Congress Centre, conference hall E11
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Будущая экосистема интеллектуальной собственности
3 июня 2021
17:00—18:15

В экономике инноваций и знаний растет значение нематериальных активов компаний, а интеллектуальная собственность становится движущей силой социально-экономического роста и привлечения инвестиций. В новой парадигме деловой жизни ключевым элементом конкурентоспособности становится продуманная стратегия управления правами. Без патентной аналитики невозможно сформировать эффективную маркетинговую политику. На российской и глобальной повестке стоят вопросы развития экосистемы интеллектуальной собственности, в том числе формирование инфраструктуры рынка, механизмов коммерциализации интеллектуальной собственности для внедрения инновационных решений в реальном секторе экономики. Как стимулировать патентную активность и внедрение ключевых технических решений, обеспечить отдачу от использования интеллектуальной собственности? Как обеспечить мотивацию, справедливое вознаграждение и эффективную защиту прав авторов, исследователей и бизнеса? Какие экономические рычаги нужно применить, чтобы развивать новую экосистему интеллектуальной собственности? Какие возможности существуют для развития культуры обращения с интеллектуальными правами и развития компетенций? Какие организации способны выступить драйверами развития и что необходимо предпринять для этого государству?


Дата проведения
03.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
17:00—18:15
Зал
Конгресс-центр, конференц-зал E11
Аналитика на тему