non-financial development institution
major organizer of congress and exhibition events
Welcome!
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Digital Transformation of the Economy: International and Russian Experience in Digitizing the Transport Sector
8 June 2019
08:30—10:00
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Development of digital technologies offers conceptually new opportunities for transport sector

Export of transport services in Russia brings USD 15 billion. It is comparable to exported weapons and military equipment. Our task is to increase productivity, quality and safety of transport services, provide multimodality, seamless technologies for cargo and passenger transportation using digital technologies, without spending more on infrastructure development — Alexey Semenov, Deputy Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation .

Geoservices create a huge economic niche. As a whole, the estimated value of Russian geoservice industry is USD 6 billion — Marina Zhunich, Director for Government Relations, Google LLC.

In terms of automatization of business processes, Russian transport industry fails to keep pace with that of the US. But over the last couple of years we have noted positive dynamics — Dmitry Shushkin, Chief Executive Officer, ABBYY Russia.

We estimate the contribution of Runet economy to GDP to be almost 3 trillion roubles — Sergei Plugotarenko, Director, Russian Association for Electronic Communications (RAEC).

Sharing experience and training IT specialists are an important condition for further digitalization of the industry

We can talk about challenges and opportunities offered by digital technologies but if we do not have enough trained people who can control and enable successful functioning of all systems, it will be impossible — Mariya Gabriel, Commissioner for Digital Economy and Society, European Commission.

Sharing experience among colleagues will result in new interesting IT solutions, many ideas that over time will help transform our transport industry with digital technologies — Evgeniy Kovnir, General Director, Digital Economy.

ISSUES
Imperfection of legal framework

We face a huge number of barriers of both legal and technological nature — Alexander Povalko, Chairman of the Management Board of RVC.

Digitalization in transport brings a host of advantages, but we need to be careful as these transformations carry changes in standardization and legislation — Olga Algayerova, Executive Secretary, United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE).

It is crucial that the government and state agencies work out legal solutions that will allow to distinguish rights to possess data, access to data — Igor Bevzyuk, General Director, 2050.Digital.

There are very interesting solutions, but there is not enough regulation for them to become a leverage for digital economy and transport — Dmitry Dyrmovsky, General Director, Member of the Board of Directors, Speech Technology Centre.

We need as soon as possible to come up with the concept of data ownership; decide who owns data. Therefore, it is impossible to build business models of their monetization — Aleksandr Egorov, General Director, Reksoft.

Slow transition to electronic document flow

Benefits from using [electronic bills of lading, – Ed.] are evident. If a business switches over to electronic document flow, but a part of these documents remains on paper, benefits of such digitalization are not clear — Evgeny Filatov, General Director, SKB Kontur.

It is important to digitalize a huge amount of paper documents — Valentin Makarov, President, Russoft Association.

To simplify the ‘digital pathway’ for passengers, we need to get rid of regulation for electronic boarding passes — Yury Spektorov, Managing Partner, Bain & Company CIS .

Lack of a common database regarding transport and logistics

How to link a road graph, to connect point A to point B? Any optimization begins with inputting all possible options. When we talk about highway logistics, there is no common source — Mikhail Kudinov, Commercial Director, VeeRoute.

The data are insufficient. The country is not fully digitalized in one system of coordinates. There is a need to develop a unified information base — Alexey Semenov, General Director, Geoscan Group.

Generally, in Russia it is really difficult to get even just a bus timetable to create a service. Regulators should note that — Tigran Khudaverdyan, Managing Director, Yandex.

Unstable connection along transport routes

Communication lines along highways and railways [remain, – Ed.] overlooked — Kirill Menshov, Vice President for Information Technology, Rostelekom.

Efficacy of each element of the chain is crucial when we speak about multimodality — Yulia Kudryavtseva, Director for Strategic Development, Foresight.

SOLUTIONS
Creation of integrated digital platforms

A digital platform for transport system is being developed that will become a sort of trusted operating environment. It will receive information from different platforms in the form of data and send it to state monitoring agencies. As part of the digital platform for transport system, a monitoring system for cargo transportation has been created, a technological solution in the form of a navigation tool, a kind of onboard computer that can store various information — Viktoria Scherbakova-Slyusarenko, Executive Director, Digital Transport and Logistics Association.

We have fully prepared a platform to create and provide multimodal services for our clients. Simultaneously we are developing a platform for cargo transportation — Evgeny Charkin, Information Technology Director, Russian Railways.

Cars exchange has been created and it makes it possible not only for operators, but also for rolling stock owners who possess cars and have their optimization goals, to bring their cargo and available cars to the platform — Artak Oganesyan, Deputy General Director, EPAM Systems.

A system of short-term planning for operations control centre of Omsk oil refinery [has been created, – Ed.]. The logistics service managed to rearrange the process of interaction with Russian Railways. Before they just supplied cars, but now, due to the forecast accuracy, they started supplying sets of cars. This considerably increased the handling capacity of the whole enterprise — Pavel Adylin, Executive Director, Artezio.

Testing and implementation of new technologies

This year there will be a breakthrough with 5G network. We are going to set up four pilot zones where the network will be fully deployed, including for various unmanned transport technologies — Eduard Lysenko, Minister of the Government of Moscow, Head of the Department of Information Technologies of Moscow.

We are carrying out a pilot project at the Oktyabrskaya Railway – implementation of a blockchain platform — Evgeny Charkin, Information Technology Director, Russian Railways.

We have started setting up the national technical committee ‘Artificial Intelligence — Sergey Garbuk, Director for Research Project, National Research University Higher School of Economics.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

нефинансовый институт развития
крупнейший организатор конгрессно-выставочных мероприятий
Рады вас видеть
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Цифровая трансформация экономики: международный и российский опыт цифровизации транспортного сектора
8 Июня 2019
08:30—10:00
Ключевые выводы
Развитие цифровых технологий открывает принципиально новые возможности перед транспортным сектором

Экспорт транспортных услуг в России составляет 15 млрд долларов. Это сопоставимо с объемом экспорта вооружений и военной техники. Наша задача — применив цифровые технологии, без увеличения средств на инфраструктурные преобразования, повысить производительность, качество и безопасность транспортных услуг, сделать мультимодальность перевозок, обеспечить сшивные технологии при перемещении грузов и пассажиров — Семенов Алексей, Заместитель Министра транспорта Российской Федерации .

Геосервисы создают огромную экономическую нишу. Совокупно индустрия геосервисов в России может быть оценена в 6 млрд долларов — Жунич Марина, Директор по взаимодействию с органами государственной власти, Google LLC.

Российская транспортная отрасль в плане автоматизации бизнес-процессов отстает от США. Но в последние пару лет мы замечаем хорошую динамику — Шушкин Дмитрий, Генеральный директор, ABBYY Россия.

Мы оцениваем вклад экономики Рунета в ВВП на уровне практически 3 трлн рублей — Плуготаренко Сергей, Директор, «Ассоциация электронных коммуникаций» (НП «РАЭК»).

Обмен опытом и подготовка специалистов в ИТ-сфере — важное условие дальнейшей цифровизации отрасли

Мы можем говорить о вызовах, возможностях цифровых технологий, но если у нас недостаточно специально обученных людей, которые могут контролировать и обеспечивать успешную работу всех систем, это будет невозможно — Габриэль Мария, Комиссар по вопросам цифровой экономики и общества, Европейская комиссия.

Обмен опытом между коллегами приведет к тому, что появятся новые интересные IT-решения, большое количество идей, которые со временем позволят трансформировать нашу отрасль транспорта с помощью цифровых технологий — Ковнир Евгений, Генеральный директор, АНО «Цифровая экономика».

Проблемы
Несовершенство нормативной базы

Мы столкнулись с огромным количеством барьеров как технологического, так и нормативного характера — Повалко Александр, Генеральный директор, председатель правления, АО «РВК».

Цифровизация в сфере транспорта несет много преимуществ, но нужно быть осторожными, потому что все эти изменения влекут за собой изменения в стандартизации, и необходимы изменения в законодательстве — Алгаерова Ольга, Исполнительный секретарь, Европейская экономическая комиссия Организации Объединенных Наций (ЕЭК ООН).

Для правительства и для государственных структур крайне важно выработать решения в правовом поле, которые позволят разграничить права владения данными, доступ к данным — Бевзюк Игорь, Генеральный директор, 2050.Digital.

Есть очень интересные решения, но, чтобы они стали рычагом для цифровой экономики и транспорта, не хватает регуляторики — Дырмовский Дмитрий, Генеральный директор, Центр речевых технологий.

Надо как можно скорее определяться с концепцией собственности данных, разобраться, кто владеет данными. Соответственно, невозможно построить бизнес-модели их монетизации — Егоров Александр, Генеральный директор, Рексофт.

Недостаточные темпы перехода на электронный документооборот

Выгоды от применения [электронно-транспортных накладных, — Ред.] очевидны. Если бизнес переходит на электронный документооборот, а часть этих документов остается на бумаге, то выгоды от перехода в цифру не так очевидны — Филатов Евгений, Генеральный директор, СКБ Контур.

[Важен — Ред.] перевод огромного документооборота, который сделан на бумаге, в цифру — Макаров Валентин, Президент, НП «РУССОФТ».

Для того, чтобы „цифровой“ путь пассажиров стал легче, нужно снять регуляторику по поводу цифровых посадочных талонов — Спекторов Юрий, Партнер, Bain & Company СНГ.

Отсутствие единой базы транспортно-логистических данных

Как стыковать граф дорог, возможных путей из точки А в точку Б? Любая оптимизация начинается с того, чтобы дать на вход все возможные варианты. Когда мы говорим про магистральную логистику, то нет единого источника — Кудинов Михаил, Коммерческий директор, VeeRoute.

Данных не хватает. Не вся страна оцифрована в одной системе координат. Есть потребность в получении единой информационной основы — Семенов Алексей, Генеральный директор, ГК «Геоскан».

В целом по России очень сложно получить даже простейшее расписание автобусов в городе, чтобы создать сервис. Регуляторам нужно обратить на это внимание — Худавердян Тигран, Управляющий директор, Яндекс.

Нестабильность связи вдоль путей сообщения

За кадром [остаются — Ред.] коммуникации вдоль автотрасс и железнодорожных путей — Меньшов Кирилл, Вице-президент по информационным технологиям, ПАО «Ростелеком».

Эффективность каждого элемента цепочки, когда мы говорим о мультимодальности, очень важна — Кудрявцева Юлия, Директор по стратегическому развитию, Foresight.

Решения
Создание интегрированных цифровых платформ

Разрабатывается цифровая платформа транспортного комплекса, которая позволит выступить такой доверительной средой, которая с одной стороны будет получать от разных платформ информацию в виде данных и передавать ее в государственные контролирующие органы. В рамках цифровой платформы транспортного комплекса [создана] система слежения грузовых перевозок на транспорте, технологическое решение в виде навигационной пломбы, которая является сегодня бортовым компьютером, который может вмещать в себя различную информацию — Щербакова-Слюсаренко Виктория, Исполнительный директор, Ассоциация «Цифровой транспорт и логистика» (ЦТЛ).

Мы полностью подготовили плацдарм для создания и предоставления услуги мультимодальной услуги для наших клиентов. Параллельно очень активно развиваем платформу для грузовых перевозок — Чаркин Евгений, Директор по информационным технологиям, ОАО «Российские железные дороги».

Биржа вагонов создана и позволяет выставлять свой груз и доступные вагоны на площадку не только операторам, но и владельцам подвижного состава, у которых есть свои вагоны и задачи по оптимизации — Оганесян Артак, Заместитель генерального директора, EPAM Systems.

[Создана — Ред.] система оперативного планирования для диспетчерской службы Омского НПЗ. Логистическая служба смогла перестроить процесс взаимодействия с РЖД — если они раньше просто поставляли вагоны, то теперь, учитывая точность прогноза, они стали поставлять составы. Это существенным образом повысило пропускную способность всего предприятия — Адылин Павел, Исполнительный директор, Artezio.

Тестирование и внедрение новых технологий

5G-сеть: мы в этом году сделаем прорыв. Сделаем 4 пилотных зоны, где будет полноценно развернута сеть, в том числе для различных беспилотных транспортных технологий — Лысенко Эдуард, Министр правительства Москвы; руководитель, Департамент информационных технологий города Москвы.

Проводим пилот на Октябрьской железной дороге — внедрение платформы блокчейн — Чаркин Евгений, Директор по информационным технологиям, ОАО «Российские железные дороги».

Началась работа по формированию национального технического комитета „Искусственный интеллект“ — Гарбук Сергей, Директор по научным проектам, Национальный исследовательский университет «Высшая школа экономики».

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС