A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Role Played by Young Scientists in Implementing International Scientific and Technological Projects
8 June 2019
12:00—13:15
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Moderators
Andrey Egorov
Vice Chairman, Coordination Council for Youth Affairs in the Sphere of Science and Education under the Presidential Council for Science and Education
Speakers and experts
Andrey Baykov
Vice Rector for Research and International Cooperation, Moscow State Institute of International Relations
Lucian Brujan
Senior Officer, International Relations Department, German National Academy of Sciences Leopoldina
Gevorg Vardanyan
CIS Affairs Expert, National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Armenia; Co-Chair, Council of Young Scientists of the International Association of Academies of Sciences
Battogtokh Dorjgotov
President, Mongolian Young Scientist's Association
Alexander Kononov
Deputy Director for Research, Institute of the Earth's Crust of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Nikita Marchenkov
Chairman, Coordinating Council for Youth Affairs in the Scientific and Educational Spheres of the Presidential Council of the Russian Federation for Science and Education, Acting Head of the Kurchatov Complex for Synchrotron-Neutron Research, National Research Center "Kurchatov Institute"
Wang Chenxing
Research Fellow, Russia-Eurasia Research Institute, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
Participants
Andrey Kotelnikov
Chairman of the Board of Young Scientists, Russian Academy of Sciences
Mikhail Kotyukov
Deputy Finance Minister of the Russian Federation
Denis Sekirinsky
Deputy Minister of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Роль сообществ молодых ученых в реализации международных научных и технологических проектов
8 июня 2019
12:00—13:15
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Авторизоваться
Модераторы
Андрей Егоров
Заместитель председателя, Координационный совет по делам молодежи в научной и образовательной сферах Совета при Президенте Российской Федерации по науке и образованию
Спикеры и эксперты
Андрей Байков
Проректор по научной работе и международному сотрудничеству, Московский государственный институт международных отношений (университет) Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации (МГИМО МИД России)
Лучиан Бружан
Директор департамента международных отношений, Национальная академия наук Германии Леопольдина
Геворг Варданян
Эксперт по делам СНГ, Национальная академия наук Республики Армения; сопредседатель совета молодых ученых, Международная ассоциация академий наук (МААН)
Баттогтох Доржготов
Президент, Ассоциация молодых ученых Монголии
Александр Кононов
Заместитель директора по научной работе, ФГБУН «Институт земной коры Сибирского отделения Российской академии наук»
Никита Марченков
Председатель, Координационный совет по делам молодежи в научной и образовательной сферах Совета при Президенте Российской Федерации по науке и образованию; исполняющий обязанности руководителя Курчатовского комплекса синхротронно-нейтронных исследований, НИЦ «Курчатовский институт»
Ван Ченьсин
Научный сотрудник, Институт изучения России и Евразии, Академия общественных наук Китайской Народной Республики
Участники
Андрей Котельников
Председатель совета молодых ученых, Российская академия наук
Михаил Котюков
Заместитель Министра финансов Российской Федерации
Денис Секиринский
Заместитель Министра науки и высшего образования Российской Федерации