A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Reforming the Russian Fashion Industry and Its Economic Potential in Domestic and International Markets
7 June 2019
17:00—18:15

The Fashion industry is one of the fastest growing sectors of the global economy, with annual turnover exceeding USD 3 trillion. The industry is undergoing a profound transformation stemming from radical changes in consumption patterns and the explosive pace at which technology and design are evolving. This has led to a constantly growing interest in the industry by investors worldwide. Moscow has been increasingly attracting leading names in fashion and design, which strengthens Russia’s potential of becoming a global fashion centre built on new names and young talent. The transformation of this industry has enabled the growth of a whole army of new brands and designers, who are applying new principles to their relationships with customers. Niche and sustainable fashion, personalization, responsible consumption are some of global trends that have made their way to Russia. Young designers, fresh out of fashion school, have become pioneers of the fashion industry 4.0. In 2019 the Moscow Fashion Fund was founded with an aim to reduce barriers and restrictions covering aspects ranging from local production to entering foreign markets. The Fashion Fund has brought together resources of market leaders, enabling a more effective communication on the regional and federal levels, as well as providing support for Russian talent abroad. What is the business potential of Russian designers in domestic and foreign markets? What are the key objectives of the Fashion Fund in reducing barriers and supporting growth of the fashion industry in Russia and abroad?


Date
07.06.2019
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
17:00—18:15
Conference hall
Congress Centre, conference hall B2
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Реформа российской индустрии моды: экономический потенциал на внутреннем и внешнем рынках
7 июня 2019
17:00—18:15

Мировая индустрия моды — один из быстрорастущих секторов мировой экономики, ежегодный оборот которой по разным оценкам составляет более 3 триллионов долларов США. При этом мировая индустрия моды проходит через период комплексной трансформации, вызванной кардинальным изменением модели потребления и взрывным развитием технологий и дизайна. Как результат — устойчивый рост интереса к индустрии у инвесторов во всем мире. Сегодня Москва привлекает самых креативных специалистов в области моды и дизайна, что в будущем открывает большие перспективы для России как мирового центра моды, построенного на новых именах и молодых талантах. Радикальная трансформация в индустрии спровоцировала появление целой армии новых брендов и дизайнеров, которые строят свои отношения с потребителем на новых принципах. Нишевость, устойчивая мода, персонализация, ответственное потребление — эти новые мировые тренды действуют и в российском секторе. Пионерами модной индустрии 4.0 стали молодые дизайнеры, вчерашние выпускники школ моды. В 2019 году в Москве был создан Фонд Моды, задача которого — устранение барьеров и ограничений: от производства на локальном рынке до выхода на внешние рынки. Фонд Моды объединил ресурсы лидеров рынка для более эффективной коммуникации на региональном и федеральном уровнях, а также для поддержки российских талантов за рубежом. Каков экономический потенциал российских дизайнеров на внутреннем и внешнем рынках? Какие задачи ставит Фонд Моды в работе, направленной на снятие барьеров и развития индустрии моды на внутренних и внешних рынках?


Дата проведения
07.06.2019
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
17:00—18:15
Зал
Конгресс-центр, конференц-зал B2
Аналитика на тему