A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Partnerships Between the State and Society to Provide Social Guarantees
6 June 2019
09:00—10:15

Social development largely depends on people’s satisfaction with the public (municipal) services provided to them. Society’s demand for meeting social needs changes as the economy develops: the structure of needs and dynamics of demand transform, competition intensifies, and qualitative characteristics change. The state does not always have time to respond to such changes and the non-governmental sector is responsible for satisfying social demand during these periods. Interaction between the state and the non-state sector also poses the risk of over-regulation. What should be changed in order to create fair conditions for interaction between the state and the private sector? Will the involvement of non-governmental organizations in providing social services help increase their accessibility and quality? Who is responsible for the quality of the services provided? How can the transition from process funding to social project outcome funding be ensured? Is it possible in Russia for an individual to exercise the right to choose a state (municipal) service provider independently?

Date
06.06.2019
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
09:00—10:15
Conference hall
Pavilion G, conference hall G6
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 162 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Реализация социальных гарантий: партнерство государства и общества
6 июня 2019
09:00—10:15

Обеспечение социального развития во многом зависит от удовлетворенности граждан предоставляемыми им государственными (муниципальными) услугами. Запрос общества на удовлетворение социальных потребностей меняется с развитием экономики: меняется структура потребностей и динамика спроса, усиливается конкуренция, изменяются качественные характеристики. Государство не всегда успевает реагировать на такие изменения, и удовлетворением социального запроса в этот период занимается негосударственный сектор. При взаимодействии государства и негосударственного сектора возникают риски излишнего регулирования и формализации отношений. Что нужно изменить в целях создания справедливых условий взаимодействия государства и частного сектора? Будет ли способствовать повышению доступности и качества социальных услуг вовлечение в процедуру их оказания негосударственных организаций? Кто несет ответственность за качество оказанной услуги? Как обеспечить переход от финансирования процесса к финансированию результата социального проекта? Возможно ли в России реализовать право гражданина на самостоятельный выбор исполнителя государственной (муниципальной) услуги?


Дата проведения
06.06.2019
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
09:00—10:15
Зал
Павильон G, конференц-зал G6
Аналитика на тему