non-financial development institution
major organizer of congress and exhibition events
Welcome!
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Human Resources for the Transition to the Economy of the Future
7 June 2019
12:00—13:15
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Today’s economy changes requirements to the labour market

The future of engineering professions is shifting from hard skills to soft skills. Engineers of the future should have entrepreneurial competencies on top of mobility — Nenad Popovic, Minister for Innovation and Technological Development of the Republic of Serbia.

The younger generation will not go for an office job – this is a dated model. Those who were born after 2000 will give the system a boost — Simon Bartley, President, WorldSkills International.

The human resources policy should be based on a person’s needs and capabilities

The motto is ‘Addressing the Person’: building a system around the person, their talents, practical skills and ability to be agile and adapt to the labour market. It results in a person-oriented model for preparing human resources — Alexey Likhachev, Chief Executive Officer, State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM.

When we address human-centeredness, we should not forget that it is not just a person we work with – it is a whole family. We endorse relocation of whole families; we help with employment for their children; together with initiating investment programmes, we call on regional authorities to develop kindergartens and schools; we prepare a comfortable social infrastructure for people — Mikhail Karisalov, Chairman of the Management Board, Chief Executive Officer, SIBUR .

In today’s world, we need to change the management paradigm. Industry-specific expertise is not as important for top management anymore as the human environment and the ecosystem around. CEOs of large corporations spend 90% of their time on developing ecosystems and relations — Kirill Kravchenko, Member of the Management Board and Deputy Cheif Executive Officer, Gazprom Neft .

ISSUES
Today’s education cannot keep up with today’s needs

Lately, our education has been operating as a conveyor belt, while there is a demand for handmade, which is usually more expensive than mass-made and shows a different productivity — Mikhail Kotyukov, Minister of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation.

None of the existing education programmes provides project experience, or multiplicative and multicultural competencies, or skills required for digital economy — Svetlana Chupsheva, Chief Executive Officer, Agency for Strategic Initiatives.

Unequal access to education

We need to make the most advanced [education and retraining, – Ed.] programmes available outside of Moscow and St. Petersburg universities – in regions, so that people do not have to go the capitals or abroad to get world-level education — Mikhail Kotyukov, Minister of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation.

We want to get rid of inequality in education. It should be technology-based and human-centered development — Natalie Kyriacou, Founder, Chief Executive Officer, My Green World.

SOLUTIONS
Involving employees in company development

In our set of values, we have replaced competition with cooperation. We need to create an involving environment; competent area managers are not enough; we need to involve employees in company development. We have changed assessments and motivations in our KPI, which was previously based on individual performance. Now team result is valued more — Kirill Kravchenko, Member of the Management Board and Deputy Cheif Executive Officer, Gazprom Neft .

Motivating employees to grow professionally

We have built several facilities that rank among the biggest in the world; we have given people opportunities for professional growth. Professions change. We have enjoyed a corporate university for ten years – it upgrades skills, [helps us forecast, – Ed.] whether people will be demanded in our company in three years — Mikhail Karisalov, Chairman of the Management Board, Chief Executive Officer, SIBUR .

Modernizing the education system

Over the last years, education policy in Russia has seen modernization and a breakthrough. There are huge achievements — Peter Altmaier, Federal Minister for Economic Affairs and Energy of the Federal Republic of Germany.

Being smart means to know how to apply the knowledge you got, and our education has been giving more of that — Mikhail Karisalov, Chairman of the Management Board, Chief Executive Officer, SIBUR .

We support education projects that promote skills of the future; we are creating a foundation to finance these projects. Together with the Ministry of Science, we are launching a project called ‘100 universities’, where 100 universities of our country will go through an intensive programme on digital economy and skills of the future — Svetlana Chupsheva, Chief Executive Officer, Agency for Strategic Initiatives.

Everyone has heard about Germany’s dual education model [educational facilities provide theory, while employers provide practical skills, – Ed.]. Students that went through training based on this model are likely to find a job in Germany or anywhere in the world — Peter Altmaier, Federal Minister for Economic Affairs and Energy of the Federal Republic of Germany.

Universities should become innovation centres, technology parks, start-up centres and platforms for open knowledge, where people use the same ecosystem to share knowledge — Nenad Popovic, Minister for Innovation and Technological Development of the Republic of Serbia.

Learning languages is impossible without technology. We need a more active use of technology — Peter Burman, President for Corporate Language Learning Solutions, EF Education First.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

нефинансовый институт развития
крупнейший организатор конгрессно-выставочных мероприятий
Рады вас видеть
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Кадровое обеспечение перехода к экономике будущего
7 Июня 2019
12:00—13:15
Ключевые выводы
Современная экономика меняет требования к рынку труда

Будущее инженерных профессий движется от навыков hard skills к soft skills. Кроме мобильности, инженеры будущего должны иметь и предпринимательские компетенции — Попович Ненад, Министр инноваций и технологического развития Республики Сербия.

Молодое поколение не пойдет работать в офис — такая модель ушла в прошлое. Те, кто родились после 2000 года, придадут энергию новой системе — Бартли Саймон, Президент, WorldSkills International.

Основа новой кадровой политики — ориентация на возможности и потребности человека

Девиз — “Обращение к человеку”, выстраивание вокруг человека, его талантов, практических навыков и возможности мобильной подстройки под рынок труда. Получается человекоориентированная модель по подготовке трудовых ресурсов — Лихачев Алексей, Генеральный директор, Государственная корпорация по атомной энергии «Росатом».

Говоря о человекоцентричности, нужно не забывать, что работа идет не с одним человеком, а с семьей. Мы поощряем переезд семьями, занимаемся трудоустройством детей, одновременно с инициированием инвестиционных программ мы ставим перед региональной властью вопросы развития детских садов и школ, готовим для людей комфортную социальную инфраструктуру — Карисалов Михаил, Председатель правления, генеральный директор, ООО «СИБУР» .

В сегодняшнем мире нужно менять парадигму управления. Индустриальный опыт уже не так важен для первых лиц, как человеческая среда и экосистема, которая существует вокруг. 90% времени генеральные директоры больших компаний тратят на развитие экосистемы и системы отношений — Кравченко Кирилл, Член правления, заместитель генерального директора, ПАО «Газпром нефть».

Проблемы
Современное образование не соответствуют вызовам времени

У нас образование в последнее время работает по принципу конвейера, а запрос идет на handmade, который обычно дороже конвейера, и производительность другая — Котюков Михаил, Министр науки и высшего образования Российской Федерации.

Из всех текущих образовательных программ ни одна не дает опыт проектной работы, ни мультипликативные, ни мультикультурные компетенции, ни навыки цифровой экономики — Чупшева Светлана, Генеральный директор, Агентство стратегических инициатив по продвижению новых проектов (АСИ).

Неравный доступ к образованию

Мы должны сделать доступными передовые программы [обучения и повышения квалификации, — Ред.] не только в вузах Москвы и Петербурга, но и в регионах, чтобы не нужно было ехать в столицы или за границу для получения образования мирового уровня — Котюков Михаил, Министр науки и высшего образования Российской Федерации.

Мы хотим устранить неравенство в образовании. Это должно быть технологическое и человекоцентрическое развитие — Кириаку Натали, Основатель, главный исполнительный директор, My Green World.

Решения
Вовлечение сотрудников в развитие компании

Мы заменили в своей системе ценностей соперничество на сотрудничество. Мы должны строить вовлекающую среду, нам недостаточно иметь компетентных руководителей по отдельным направлениям, надо вовлекать сотрудников в развитие компании. Мы изменили систему оценок и мотиваций, в нашей системе KPI, ранее строившейся на индивидуальных показателях, повысилась значимость группового результата — Кравченко Кирилл, Член правления, заместитель генерального директора, ПАО «Газпром нефть».

Стимулирование работников к профессиональному росту

Мы построили несколько крупнейших в мире предприятий, мы реализовывали возможности людей расти профессионально. Профессии становятся иными, у нас почти десять лет работает корпоративный университет, который подтягивает навыки, [дает возможность прогнозировать, — Ред.], кто будет востребован или нет в компании через три года — Карисалов Михаил, Председатель правления, генеральный директор, ООО «СИБУР» .

Модернизация системы образования

Образовательная политика в России за последние годы пережила модернизацию и прорыв. Есть большие достижения — Альтмайер Петер, Федеральный Министр экономики и энергетики Федеративной Республики Германия.

Ум — это способность применять на практике полученные знания, и этого в нашем образовании становится все больше — Карисалов Михаил, Председатель правления, генеральный директор, ООО «СИБУР» .

Мы поддерживаем образовательные проекты, которые пропагандируют навыки будущего, создаем фонд для финансирования этих проектов. Мы запускаем проект совместно с Министерством науки “100 вузов”, в котором 100 вузов нашей страны пройдут интенсив по цифровой экономике, по навыкам будущего — Чупшева Светлана, Генеральный директор, Агентство стратегических инициатив по продвижению новых проектов (АСИ).

У всех на слуху модель дуального образования из Германии [теоретическая часть подготовки проходит на базе образовательной организации, а практическая — на рабочем месте, — Ред.] У обучающихся по этой модели есть шансы найти работу не только в Германии, но и во всем мире — Альтмайер Петер, Федеральный Министр экономики и энергетики Федеративной Республики Германия.

Университеты должны стать и инновационными центрами, и технопарками, и стартап-центрами, площадкой открытых знаний, где в одной экосистеме люди обмениваются знаниями — Попович Ненад, Министр инноваций и технологического развития Республики Сербия.

Без использования технологий изучение языков невозможно. Нужно более активное использование технологии — Бурман Питер, Президент по корпоративным решениям по изучению языка, EF Education First.

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС