A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Finance and the Hype of Millennials: How the Financial Sector is Changing Under the Sway of the New Generation
6 June 2019
16:45—18:00

Sixty percent of the global population is under the age of 40. They are active, interact seamlessly with technologies, and care about the environment. Millennials born between 1981 and 1996 are the main consumers of financial services today. Their demand for financial services and areas of investment differ significantly. Millennials choose companies that support sustainable development as well as green and socially responsible businesses. On their heels is Generation Z, who were born between 1997 and 2012 and are digitally native. All their interaction with the world, including as it relates to financial services, should be digital, with an accessible and simple interface and a user-friendly service. They trust social networks and technology giants more than they trust banks. How is the financial market rejuvenating its relationship with consumers? How will traditional financial institutions respond to new challenges? How will the financial infrastructure change in response to new demands posed by its young and dynamic clients?

Date
06.06.2019
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
16:45—18:00
Conference hall
Pavilion G, conference hall G5
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Финансы и хайп миллениалов: как меняется финансовый сектор под воздействием нового поколения
6 июня 2019
16:45—18:00

60% населения Земли моложе 40 лет. Они активны, на «ты» с технологиями, думают об окружающей среде. Миллениалы, родившиеся с 1981 по 1996 год, — это ключевые потребители финансовых услуг сегодня. Их спрос на финансовые услуги, направления инвестирования существенно отличаются, меняют финансовый сектор, предъявляя к нему новые требования. Миллениалы выбирают компании, которые думают об устойчивом развитии, зеленые и социальные бизнесы. Миллениалам на пятки наступает поколение Z, родившееся с 1997 по 2012 год. Эта молодежь — digital native. Все их взаимодействие с миром, как и получение финансовых услуг, должно быть в цифровом формате, интерфейс — доступным и простым, сервис — дружелюбным. Они больше доверяют социальным сетям и технологическим гигантам, чем банкам. Как молодеет финансовый рынок? Как будут реагировать традиционные финансовые институты на новые вызовы? Как будет меняться финансовая инфраструктура, чтобы отвечать на новые запросы молодых и динамичных клиентов?


Дата проведения
06.06.2019
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
16:45—18:00
Зал
Павильон G, конференц-зал G5
Аналитика на тему