A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Energy Panel
6 June 2019
10:00—11:30
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Moderators
Evgeny Primakov
Head, Federal Agency for the Commonwealth of Independent States Affairs, Compatriots Living Abroad, and International Humanitarian Cooperation (Rossotrudnichestvo)
Nobuo Tanaka
Chair the Steering Committee, ICEF ((Innovation for Cool Earth Forum), Special Advisor, the Sasakawa Peace Foundation (SPF), Executive Director, International Energy Agency (IEA) 2007-2011
Igor Sechin
Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Management Board, Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors, PJSC Rosneft Oil Company
Speakers and experts
Robert Dudley
Chairman, Oil and Gas Climate Initiative
Neil Duffin
President, ExxonMobil Global Projects Company
Lorenzo Simonelli
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, Baker Hughes Company
John W. Wallace
Chairman and CEO, DeGolyer & MacNaughton
Alexander Novak
Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation
Datla Bala Venkatesh Varma
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of India to the Russian Federation (2018–2021)
Tareck El Aissami
Venezuelan Vice President

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Энергетическая панель
6 июня 2019
10:00—11:30
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Авторизоваться
Модераторы
Евгений Примаков
Руководитель, Федеральное агентство по делам Содружества Независимых Государств, соотечественников, проживающих за рубежом, и по международному гуманитарному сотрудничеству (Россотрудничество)
Нобуо Танака
Специальный советник фонда Sasakawa Peace Foundation; председатель Наблюдательного совета ICE (Innovation for Cool Earth Forum); исполнительный директор МЭА (Международное энергетическое агентство) в 2007-2011гг
Игорь Сечин
Главный исполнительный директор, Председатель Правления, Заместитель Председателя Совета директоров, ПАО «НК «Роснефть»
Спикеры и эксперты
Айван Глазенберг
Бывший Главный исполнительный директор, Glencore
Роберт Дадли
Председатель, Oil and Gas Climate Initiative
Нил Даффин
Президент, ExxonMobil Global Projects Company
Лоренцо Симонелли
Председатель, главный исполнительный директор, Baker Hughes Company
Джон Уоллас
Председатель правления и Главный исполнительный директор, DeGolyer and MacNaughton
Александр Новак
Заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации
Датла Бала Венкатеш Варма
Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Республики Индия в Российской Федерации (2018–2021 гг.)