A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Special session - The future of the oil industry: a new strategic outlook on demand, supply and market balance, and the pursuit of a new socioeconomic development model
22 October 2020
13:30—14:00

The first half of 2020 was marked by the collapse of oil markets which saw an unprecedented slump in demand and price. The situation was complicated by the abrupt economic recession due to the pandemic, even though a Chinese recovery is offering some hope. The recovery of oil markets is a litmus test for many other parts of the global economy. Panellists at this session will share their vision of the future of the oil markets and discuss whether Europe’s focus on the green economy still has potential under these new market conditions.

Date
22.10.2020
Forum
Eurasian Economic Forum
Started at
13:30—14:00
Conference hall
Auditorium
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Специальная сессия - Будущее нефтяной промышленности: новый стратегический взгляд на спрос, предложение и равновесие рынка в рамках курса на новую модель социально-экономического развития
22 октября 2020
13:30—14:00

Первая половина 2020 года была отмечена обвалом нефтяных рынков, падением цен и спроса на нефть. Положение было осложнено экономической рецессией из-за пандемии, хотя восстановление в Китае дает некоторую надежду. Восстановление нефтяной отрасли — лакмусовая бумажка для всех процессов, происходящих в глобальной экономике. Участники дискуссии должны поделиться своим видением перспектив нефтяных рынков, а также обсудить, имеется ли в новых рыночных условиях потенциал у курса на европейскую зеленую экономику.


Дата проведения
22.10.2020
Форум
Евразийский экономический форум
Время проведения
13:30—14:00
Зал
Auditorium
Аналитика на тему