A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Социальная сфера: госмонополия или право выбора
11 November 2020
11:45—13:00
Moderators
Ekaterina Shulman
Candidate of Political Science, Head, Center for Legal Research, Institute for Social Sciences, Russian Academy of National Economy and Public Administration under the President of the Russian Federation (RANEPA); Associate Professor, Department of Political and Legal Studies, Faculty of Political Science, Moscow School of Social and Economic Sciences (Shaninka); Associate Fellow, Russia and Eurasia Programme, Chatham House
Speakers and experts
Ivan Rozhansky
Director, Charitable Foundation "Life Path"
Alexei Sidnev
General Manager, Senior Group.
Nyuta Federmesser
Head, Moscow Multidisciplinary Center for Palliative Care of the Moscow City Health Department; Founder, Vera Charitable Hospice Foundation
Svetlana Yachevskaya
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board – Member of the Management Board, State Development Corporation "VEB.RF"
Lenara Ivanova
Deputy Prime Minister of the Government of the Republic of Bashkortostan

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 133 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Социальная сфера: госмонополия или право выбора
11 ноября 2020
11:45—13:00
Модераторы
Екатерина Шульман
кандидат политических наук, руководитель, Центр законотворческих исследований, Институт общественных наук, Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации (РАНХиГС); доцент, Кафедра политических и правовых учений, Факультет политических наук, Московская высшая школа экономических и социальных наук (Шанинка); ассоциированный участник, Российская и евразийская программа, Chatham House
Спикеры и эксперты
Иван Рожанский
директор, Благотворительный фонд «Жизненный путь»
Алексей Сиднев
Генеральный директор, Senior Group
Нюта Федермессер
руководитель, Государственное бюджетное учреждение здравоохранения города Москвы «Московский многопрофильный центр паллиативной помощи Департамента здравоохранения города Москвы»; учредитель, Благотворительный Фонд помощи хосписам «Вера»
Ольга Баталина
Председатель комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по труду, социальной политике и делам ветеранов
Светлана Ячевская
заместитель председателя, член правления, Государственная корпорация развития «ВЭБ.РФ»
Ленара Иванова
Заместитель премьер-министра Правительства Республики Башкортостан - министр семьи, труда и социальной защиты населения Республики Башкортостан