A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Session 5.4: Online Services in the Microfinance Market: Challenges and Growth Prospects
4 July 2019
17:30—18:00
The microfinance market is rapidly being transformed by the latest technologies. Loans are issued online, biometrics and artificial intelligence are used almost as often as in the banking sector, and microfinance companies are becoming advanced platforms incorporating FinTech solutions.
Participants will discuss the challenges facing the online segment, including those emerging as remote sales channels expand, and present their methods of effectively confronting such challenges.
The session will also provide an opportunity to learn about currently available technical innovations that can be used, among other things, to minimise companies’ risks, reduce costs, enhance customer relations, and improve the quality of services.
Representatives of the business community will share their knowledge on remote scoring. In addition, a representative of the Bank of Russia will provide an update on the development of biometrics.
Date
04.07.2019
Forum
International Financial Congress
Started at
17:30—18:00
Conference hall
Presidential Library, Conference hall 4 (third floor)
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 197 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 83 странах мира, с 286 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными и региональными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp, на арабском языке – t.me/RosCongressArabic. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Сессия 5.4: Онлайн-услуги на микрофинансовом рынке: вызовы и перспективы развития

Рынок микрофинансирования стал одной из отраслей, где активно внедряются новейшие технологии. Займы выдаются в режиме онлайн, биометрия и искусственный интеллект используются едва ли не шире, чем в банковском секторе, а микрофинансовые организации становятся передовыми площадками для внедрения финтех-решений.
Участники дискуссии расскажут о вызовах, стоящих перед онлайн-сегментом и возникающих по мере расширения дистанционных каналов продаж, представят свои способы эффективного противостояния таким вызовам.
Слушатели узнают о том, какие технические новации в настоящее время доступны и могут быть использованы, в том числе для минимизации рисков компаний, сокращения издержек, совершенствования взаимодействия с потребителями и повышения качества сервисов.
Представители бизнеса поделятся с коллегами информацией о проведении удаленного скоринга. О развитии биометрии расскажет представитель Банка России.
Дата проведения
Форум
Международный финансовый конгресс
Время проведения
Зал
Президентская библиотека, Конференц-зал № 4 (3-й этаж)
Аналитика на тему