A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Session 2 - Prospects for the gas industry, particularly LNG, in the new economic reality
22 October 2020
16:45—17:45

The gas industry, like most other businesses, has been negatively affected by the global economic downturn. When will demand and prices recover? Has natural gas completely decoupled from the oil markets, and do we need so many new pipelines and more LNG infrastructure at this moment? Is it time for the industry to embrace hydrogen in response to Europe’s new political pledge in favour of this energy resource? These are some of the key issues which will come under focus at this panel discussion.

Date
22.10.2020
Forum
Eurasian Economic Forum
Started at
16:45—17:45
Conference hall
Auditorium

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 133 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сессия 2 - Перспективы развития газовой индустрии и, в частности, СПГ в условиях новых экономических реалий
22 октября 2020
16:45—17:45

Газовая индустрия пострадала от последствий экономического спада как и большинство других отраслей. Когда восстановится спрос на природный газ? Нарушена ли в полной мере связь природного газа с нефтяными рынками, понадобится ли нам теперь столько новых газопроводов и инфраструктуры для СПГ? Не настало ли время для отрасли заняться водородом в ответ на новый политический курс Европы в пользу этого энергоносителя? Вот некоторые ключевые вопросы, которые стоят на повестке дня.


Дата проведения
22.10.2020
Форум
Евразийский экономический форум
Время проведения
16:45—17:45
Зал
Auditorium
Аналитика на тему