A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Made in Russia: National and Regional Branding as Tools for Economic Development and Promoting Russia around the World
24 May 2018
16:45—18:00

National and regional branding is an important aspect of Russia’s economic development. Numerous initiatives have emerged at both the federal and regional levels in recent years, but they have failed to produce significant results on a national scale. The lack of a comprehensive approach to marketing the country is resulting in inefficiency, the waste of public money, as well as duplication of work and services associated with promoting both individual industries and general humanitarian ideas. To address these goals, Russia needs a combination of effective measures to establish an overall national communication strategy, a national Made in Russia brand campaign, and an IT platform to promote Russia’s manufacturing, export, tourism and cultural potential, as well as its human capital. How can all these be combined in order to achieve a national communication strategy? What role can national brands play in boosting Russia’s economy? How can a national brand be made a source of investment? How should national and regional brands help the development of the economy, and how can effective cooperation between regions to promote the country be supported? What soft power tools does Russia need as part of its national communication strategy?

Date
24.05.2018
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
16:45—18:00
Conference hall
Congress Centre, Conference Hall D1
Analytics on the topic

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сделано в России: национальный и территориальный брендинг как инструменты экономического развития и продвижения России в мире
24 мая 2018
16:45—18:00

Национальный и территориальный брендинг — важное направление экономического развития России. За последние годы появилось множество инициатив на федеральном и региональном уровнях, однако они не привели к достижению существенных результатов в масштабах страны. Отсутствие системного подхода к государственному маркетингу приводит к низкой эффективности, нерациональному распределению бюджетных средств, дублированию работ и услуг, связанных с продвижением как отдельных отраслей, так и общих гуманитарных смыслов. Для решения этих задач России необходим комплекс эффективных мер по созданию единой государственной коммуникационной стратегии, национального бренда «Сделано в России» и IT-платформы для продвижения производственного, экспортного, туристического и культурного потенциала, а также человеческого капитала России. Как объединить всех для реализации национальной коммуникационной стратегии? Какова роль национальных брендов в повышении капитализации экономики страны? Как сделать так, чтобы национальный бренд стал источником привлечения инвестиций в экономику? Как национальные и территориальные бренды должны помогать в развитии экономики и как обеспечить эффективное взаимодействие между регионами в целях продвижения страны? Какие инструменты «мягкой силы» нужны государству в рамках национальной коммуникационной стратегии?

Дата проведения
24.05.2018
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
16:45—18:00
Зал
Конгресс-центр, Конференц-зал D1
Аналитика на тему