A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Inevitable Growth: New Renewable Energy Projects in Russia’s Regions
5 October 2017
14:00—15:15

Use of renewable energy resources has undergone rapid geographical expansion in recent years, becoming a key feature of the majority of regional initiatives. The active growth of this new segment of the electricity sector is due largely to the adoption in 2014 of a number of regulations at the federal level intended to stimulate the generation of electricity from renewable sources. The initial outcomes of wind, solar, and small scale hydropower projects implemented so far as decentralized energy systems have not only demonstrated their technical and environmental potential, but have also proven the economic viability of implementing energy facilities of this kind. Is it already possible to talk about the potential of replicating tried and tested solutions? Are regions ready to diversify their electricity generation infrastructure? Are renewable energy projects attractive from an investment point of view? What effect are renewable energy projects having on regional socioeconomic development?

Date
05.10.2017
Forum
Russian Energy Week
Started at
14:00—15:15
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Рост неизбежен: новые проекты ВИЭ в регионах
5 октября 2017
14:00—15:15
Практика использования возобновляемых источников энергии в последние годы стремительно расширила географию, став одним из ключевых пунктов большинства региональных инициатив. Во многом столь активное развитие нового сегмента электроэнергетики объясняется принятием в 2014 году на федеральном уровне ряда нормативных правовых актов, стимулирующих производство электрической энергии на основе ВИЭ. Первые результаты реализованных проектов в сфере ветряной и солнечной энергетики, а также малой гидроэнергетики не только продемонстрировали наличие технического и климатического потенциала, но и на примере децентрализованных энергосистем доказали экономическую целесообразность внедрения таких энергетических комплексов. Можно ли уже сегодня говорить о потенциале тиражирования отработанных решений? Готовы ли регионы диверсифицировать электроэнергетический комплекс? Есть ли инвестиционная привлекательность проектов ВИЭ? Каким образом проекты ВИЭ влияют на социально-экономическое развитие в регионах?
Дата проведения
05.10.2017
Форум
Российская энергетическая неделя
Время проведения
14:00—15:15
Аналитика на тему