A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Russia – China
2 September 2016
12:45

The relationship between Russia and China is a key foreign policy priority for both countries. Bilateral dialogue continues to expand across a wide range of sectors. Further enhancement of trade and economic cooperation requires a search for new sources of growth. The creation of an investment climate in the Russian Far East, Advanced Special Economic Zones, and the Free Port of Vladivostok, as well as establishment of a Russo-Chinese agricultural development fund and joint promotion of international transport corridors in the wider region, could become such sources of growth, by lending additional momentum to the development of a broad spectrum of inter-governmental relations. What projects in the Russian Far East are of interest to both Russia and China? What mechanisms will promote successful implementation of Russo-Chinese investment projects? What are some new arenas in which bilateral economic cooperation could take place?

Date
02.09.2016
Forum
EEF
Started at
12:45
Analytics on the topic

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира. Также в России ведется сотрудничество с 92 российскими общественными организациями и 54 региональными правительствами.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Россия — Китай
2 сентября 2016
12:45
Российско-китайские отношения занимают одно из ключевых мест во внешнеполитических стратегиях обеих стран. Двусторонние контакты продолжают демонстрировать устойчивое, многовекторное развитие. В целях дальнейшего углубления торгово-экономической кооперации необходим поиск «новых точек роста». Созданные условия инвестирования на Дальнем Востоке, территорий опережающего развития и Свободного порта Владивосток, а также учреждение Российско-китайского фонда агропромышленного развития и совместное продвижение международных транспортных коридоров в макрорегионе могут стать именно такими «новыми точками роста», придав дополнительный импульс развитию всего спектра межгосударственных отношений. В каких проектах заинтересованы Россия и Китай на Дальнем Востоке? Каковы механизмы успешной реализации российско-китайских инвестиционных проектов? Каковы новые сферы двустороннего экономического сотрудничества?
Дата проведения
02.09.2016
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
12:45
Аналитика на тему