A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Russia–India
25 May 2018
10:15—11:30

The current level of cooperation between Russia and India is characterized by growing mutual interest among companies in doing business in each other’s markets, particularly in the energy, metallurgy, automotive, aircraft construction, high-technology transfer, and infrastructure development sectors. By the end of 2017, trade and economic cooperation between the countries had substantially increased, and mutual trade turnover was close to USD 10 billion (up 21.5% from 2016). Inter-regional cooperation is becoming a key factor in strengthening trade and economic ties, and in broadening collaboration in manufacturing. Still, the potential of trade and economic relations has not been exhausted. Elimination of existing restrictions and barriers, development of priority investment projects, strengthening of interregional cooperation, and a number of other initiatives will help achieve the ambitious goal set by the leaders of Russia and India to increase mutual trade threefold to USD 30 billion by 2025. What are the potential areas for deeper industrial and technical cooperation between Russia and India, and what further steps are needed to enable bilateral economic ties to expand, including at the interregional level?

Date
25.05.2018
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
10:15—11:30
Conference hall
Conference Hall 3.1 (Krasnodar Region)
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 133 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Россия – Индия
25 мая 2018
10:15—11:30

Текущий уровень сотрудничества между Россией и Индией характеризуется растущим интересом российских и индийских компаний к освоению рынков двух стран, в особенности в таких областях, как энергетика, металлургия, автомобиле- и авиастроение, трансфер высоких технологий, а также развитие инфраструктурных объектов. По итогам 2017 года торгово-экономическое сотрудничество между государствами существенно укрепилось, взаимный товарооборот приблизился к 10 миллиардам долларов. По сравнению с 2016 годом рост составил 21,5%. Межрегиональное сотрудничество становится одним из ключевых факторов укрепления торгово-экономических связей, расширения производственной кооперации. Тем не менее потенциал торгово-экономических отношений не исчерпан. Устранение существующих ограничений и барьеров, развитие приоритетных инвестиционных проектов, укрепление межрегионального сотрудничества и ряд других направлений будут способствовать достижению поставленной лидерами России и Индии амбициозной задачи к 2025 году увеличить взаимную торговлю в 3 раза до 30 миллиардов долларов. Каковы потенциальные векторы, которые порождают более глубокое промышленное и техническое сотрудничество между экономиками России и Индии, и какие дальнейшие шаги необходимы для того, чтобы позволить двусторонним экономическим связям расширяться в дальнейшем, в том числе на межрегиональном уровне?


Дата проведения
25.05.2018
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
10:15—11:30
Зал
Конференц-зал 3.1 (стенд Краснодарского края)
Аналитика на тему