A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
RUSSIA–INDIA: a new stage in economic partnership
16 June 2016
10:15

Broadening bilateral trade and economic cooperation is a priority for both India and Russia. Since the Russia—India Strategic Partnership Agreement was signed in October 2000, the relationship between the two countries has expanded in a multitude of areas, including politics, national security, trade, economics, defence, science, technology, and culture. The leaders of the two countries have set a goal of increasing bilateral trade to USD 30 billion by 2025. What are the major trends and characteristics of the economic and trade relationship between Russia and India? Which areas of cooperation should take priority and what measures could be taken to further develop economic relations and encourage diversification?

Date
16.06.2016
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
10:15
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Россия - Индия: новый этап экономического партнерства
16 июня 2016
10:15
Расширение торгового и экономического сотрудничества является одной из приоритетных задач Индии и России. С момента подписания «Декларации о стратегическом партнерстве России и Индии» в октябре 2000 года отношения между странами вышли на качественно новый уровень в связи с расширением сотрудничества практически во всех областях, включая политику, государственную безопасность, торговлю и экономику, оборону, науку и технологии, а также культуру. Лидеры обеих стран поставили перед собой цель увеличить торговый оборот до 30 млрд долларов США к 2025 году. Каковы особенности и основные тренды дальнейшего развития и укрепления торгово-экономических связей между Россией и Индией? Какие сферы сотрудничества являются наиболее приоритетными? Какие меры могут помочь укреплению благоприятных внутренних и внешних условий для развития торгово-экономических отношений, а также диверсификации форм и направлений российско-индийского сотрудничества?
Дата проведения
16.06.2016
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
10:15
Аналитика на тему