A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Russia – Germany: ‘smart’ factories – increasing productivity with network technology
1 June 2017
16:45

The Internet of Things has now reached the manufacturing industry, where it is not only transforming the logic of production, but also presenting challenges to many companies’ business models. Value chains are becoming networks, products are turning into platforms for innovative services, and real-time data processing is taking on ever-greater significance. It is estimated that just 3.5% of factories around the world are presently connected to the Internet of Things. An enormous market is emerging here: it is quite possible that, in 10 years’ time, 75% of all production sites will be connected to digital networks. The demand for data analysis services in manufacturing is already soaring. How can businesses participate in these transformations? Why is it advisable for businesses, and for medium-sized manufacturers in particular, to join this trend as soon as possible? How is intelligent data analysis helping to increase the productivity of manufacturing facilities?

Date
01.06.2017
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
16:45
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Россия — Германия: «умные» фабрики. Повышение эффективности производства с помощью сетевых технологий
1 июня 2017
16:45

Интернет вещей добрался и до фабричных производств, где он не только видоизменяет производственную логику, но также бросает вызов бизнес-моделям многих gредприятий. Цепочки создания стоимости преобразуются в сети, продукты превращаются в платформы для инновационных услуг, обработка данных в реальном времени приобретает все большее значение. Согласно оценкам, сейчас всего лишь 3,5% фабрик по всему миру подключены к платформе интернета вещей. Здесь открывается огромный рынок: возможно, уже через десять лет 75% всех производственных площадок будут привязаны к цифровым сетям. Потребность в услугах, связанных с анализом производственных данных, уже сейчас стремительно растет. Как предприятия могут участвовать в этих преобразованиях? Почему предприятиям, в особенности производствам среднего масштаба, следует присоединиться к этой тенденции как можно раньше? Каким образом интеллектуальный анализ данных способствует повышению эффективности производственных установок?


Дата проведения
01.06.2017
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
16:45
Аналитика на тему