A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 163 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The role of the third sector in Russia’s socioeconomic development
2 June 2017
16:30
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Moderators
Lev Jakobson
Vice President, National Research University Higher School of Economics
Speakers and experts
Svetlana Makovetskaya
Director, Centre for Civic Analysis and Independent Research (GRANI Centre)
Elena Topoleva-Soldunova
Member of the Public Chamber of the Russian Federation; Chairman, Commission for the Development of the Non-Profit Sector and Support of Socially Oriented NPOs; Director, "Agency of Social Information"
Sergey Frank
Chairman of the Board of Directors, Sovcomflot
Anna Bitova
Director, Center for Curative Pedagogics
Nadezhda Kosareva
President, Institute for Urban Economics (IUE)
Alexandra Levitskaya
Adviser to the President of the Russian Federation
Ilya Chukalin
Chief Executive Officer, Presidential Grants Foundation
Maxim Topilin
Chairman of the Board of the Pension Fund of the Russian Federation (until February 2021)

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Роль «третьего сектора» экономики в социально-экономическом развитии России
2 июня 2017
16:30
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Вход в ЕЛК
Модераторы
Лев Якобсон
Вице-президент, Национальный исследовательский университет «Высшая школа экономики»
Спикеры и эксперты
Светлана Маковецкая
Директор, Фонд «Центр гражданского анализа и независимых исследований» (Центр ГРАНИ)
Найджел Тимминс
Директор по гуманитарным вопросам Oxfam
Елена Тополева-Солдунова
Член Общественной палаты Российской Федерации; председатель, Комиссия по развитию некоммерческого сектора и поддержке социально ориентированных НКО ОП РФ; директор, АНО «Агентство социальной информации»
Сергей Франк
Председатель совета директоров, ПАО «Совкомфлот»
Анна Битова
Директор РБОО "Центр лечебной педагогики"
Владимир Зернов
Ректор Российского нового университета
Надежда Косарева
Президент Фонда "Институт экономики города"
Александра Левицкая
Советник Президента Российской Федерации
Илья Чукалин
Генеральный директор, Фонд президентских грантов
Максим Топилин
Председатель правления Пенсионного фонда Российской Федерации (до февраля 2021 года)