A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Fathers and Sons: ESG Issues and the Generation Gap
22 January 2020
13:30—14:30

Environment (E), social (S) and governance (G) issues are three pillars of sustainability that are not directly related to the financial or operational performance of a company, but which are becoming increasingly important for stakeholders. Today, ESG issues are one of the key elements of the global business sustainability agenda, and they have gone far beyond cooperation between investors and shareholders to affect employees, business partners, regulators, governments and consumers. Future demand for a company’s products and services will be determined by representatives of generations Y and Z, whose values differ from those of generation X, the latter of which includes owners and top managers of companies. What are responsible companies doing today to meet the values and requirements of the future generation of consumers, employees, regulators and other stakeholders in 10 years’ time? How do companies determine their stakeholders and how do they build links with them? How do companies balance the interests of their shareholders and other key stakeholders? What can Russia offer the global business community in terms of experience and new ideas?


Date
22.01.2020
Forum
Russia House in Davos
Started at
13:30—14:30
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 133 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Отцы и дети: конфликт поколений как взгляд на ESG проблематику
22 января 2020
13:30—14:30

Экология (E), социальная сфера (S) и корпоративное управление (G) — три столпа устойчивости, которые не имеют прямого отношения к финансовым или операционным показателям компании, но становятся все более важными для стейкхолдеров. Сегодня ESG — один из ключевых элементов глобальной повестки устойчивости с точки зрения бизнеса. ESG-тематика вышла далеко за рамки взаимодействия инвесторов и акционеров, затрагивая сотрудников, бизнес-партнеров, регуляторов, государства и потребителей. Будущий спрос на производимую продукцию и услуги корпораций будут определять представители поколений Y и Z, ценности которых отличаются от поколения X, к которому относятся владельцы и топ-менеджеры компаний. Что ответственные компании делают сегодня, чтобы через 10 лет соответствовать ценностям и требованиям будущего поколения потребителей, сотрудников, регуляторов и других стейкхолдеров? Как компании определяют своих стейкхолдеров и как выстраивают коммуникацию? Как компании балансируют между интересами акционеров и других ключевых стейкхолдеров? Что Россия может предложить мировому бизнес-сообществу в плане опыта и новых идей?


Дата проведения
22.01.2020
Форум
«Русский дом» в Давосе
Время проведения
13:30—14:30
Аналитика на тему