A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Prospects for Developing the Professional Qualification System for the Energy Industry
14 October 2021
14:30—15:45
KEY CONCLUSIONS
The sectoral qualifications system is useful both for businesses and for educational institutions

The Group has been working on the independent assessment of qualifications since 2017. The National Qualifications System (NQS) helps employers find the right people for the job. We try to make the most of these opportunities and are planning to develop this area even further — Julia Kuznetsova, Acting Deputy General Director for Human Resources, Rosseti.

There are several participants in the National Professional Qualifications System – employees, employers, industry and the state. We believe that the system is built in a very balanced way. Looking at it in terms of risk management, you understand that participation at every level is beneficial for everyone involved. After all, participation in the National Professional Qualifications System allows us to get an idea of the best techniques and work practices in areas where professional standards are approved — Yury Pikhtovnikov, Head of the Department of Organizational Development and Career Management, PJSC LUKOIL.

I’d like to say a few words about synergy. We’ve developed a huge number of initiatives with various companies, including Rosseti and others, that we are implementing together. It’s great that we are able to carry out such work with flagship companies — Nikolay Rogalev, Rector, National Research University "Moscow Power Engineering Institute".

Universities are now actively applying for professional accreditation, understanding that this offers them a clear competitive advantage — Pavel Ivanov, Director, Center for Planning and Use of Labor Resources of Gazprom.

ISSUES
There are not enough participants in the National Professional Qualifications System

Business sectors are implementing elements of the professional qualifications system at different rates, and interest in NPQs is generally mixed. It is clear that the main stakeholders here are companies with state participation. They are obliged to ensure that professional standards are implemented and followed. On the other hand, we have the coal industry, which is made up primarily of privately owned companies. There’s no industry-based professional qualifications council. It’s a bumpy road, as companies are not exactly clamouring for such a system. So the prospects are somewhat blurred — Anastasiya Bondarenko, State Secretary, Deputy Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation.

A total of 119 graduates sat exams at Rosseti Qualification Assessment Centers in 2021, with only 55% obtaining passing grades. This is another indicator that closer interaction is needed between educational institutions and employers — Julia Kuznetsova, Acting Deputy General Director for Human Resources, Rosseti.

The high business costs of implementing professional standards

Another barrier – and everyone knows this – is that it costs a lot for employers to implement this system. It’s extremely expensive. And the problem is particularly relevant for companies whose cost items and elements are strictly regulated — Anastasiya Bondarenko, State Secretary, Deputy Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation.

There are some 77 professional standards in the oil and gas industry, 25 of which are mandatory. Only certain employees fall under these 25 standards. If we force them to sit and pass exams every five years to move further up the career ladder and calculate how much it will cost to do this, then we are looking at around 1 billion roubles every year — Pavel Ivanov, Director, Center for Planning and Use of Labor Resources of Gazprom.

SOLUTIONS
Improving legislation and strengthening cooperation between universities and employers

We believe that standardized qualification requirements are absolutely necessary for professions and positions that have increased risks. And periodic independent appraisal of these workers is essential. Labour legislation tells us that professional standards are mandatory in cases where it is expressly stated. But such cases are also few and far between. Perhaps we should think about improving regulation in this are — Anastasiya Bondarenko, State Secretary, Deputy Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation.

I think the most sensible solution would be for universities to team up with professional qualifications councils, because the latter can develop and update professional standards and come up with tools for the independent assessment of qualifications — Artem Shadrin, General Director, National Agency for Qualifications Development.

Feedback from employers is extremely important. Sure, it might not always be pleasant. But it is important to listen to what employers have to say because no one’s perfect, after all. Universities make mistakes, and so do we — Nikolay Rogalev, Rector, National Research University "Moscow Power Engineering Institute".

It will be a big step if we jointly develop practices that MPEI, Rosseti and other companies have talked so positively about today to set up systematic partnerships between employers and universities for developing students’ professional skills. And we want to test out these kinds of innovative cooperation formats and promote their replication and development, — Artem Shadrin, General Director, National Agency for Qualifications Development.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Перспективы развития отраслевой системы профессиональных квалификаций
14 октября 2021
14:30—15:45
Ключевые выводы
Система профквалификаций полезна как для бизнеса, так и для образовательных учреждений

Работа по независимой оценке квалификаций в группе компаний ведется с 2017 года. Для работодателей Национальная система квалификаций (НСК) — это большие возможности для эффективного кадрового обеспечения, мы стараемся ими грамотно пользоваться и планируем дальнейшее развитие в этом направлении — Кузнецова Юлия, Временно исполняющий обязанности заместителя генерального директора по управлению персоналом, ПАО «Россети».

В Национальной системе профквалификаций есть несколько участников — это работники, это работодатели, это отрасль и государство. На наш взгляд, система выстроена очень сбалансированно, и когда подходишь с точки зрения управления рисками, понимаешь, что участие на каждом уровне в данной системе приносит только положительный эффект. Ведь участие в Национальной системе профквалификаций позволяет нам видеть все лучшие приемы, методы работы по тем направлениям, по которым утверждаются профессиональные стандарты — Пихтовников Юрий, Начальник департамента организационного развития и управления карьерой, ПАО «ЛУКОЙЛ».

Я хотел бы про синергию сказать. С компаниями, с „Россетями“, с другими у нас огромное количество инициатив, которые мы реализуем в рамках сотрудничества. И то, что нам с флагманами удается такую работу проводить, — это здорово — Рогалев Николай, Ректор, ФГБОУ ВО «Национальный исследовательский университет „МЭИ”».

Вузы теперь активно идут на профессиональную общественную аккредитацию, понимая, что это у них явное конкурентное преимущество — Иванов Павел, Директор, «Центр планирования и использования трудовых ресурсов Газпрома».

Проблемы
В систему профквалификаций вовлечено недостаточно участников

Мы видим сегодня разный темп и совершенно разную заинтересованность в отраслях во внедрении элементов системы профквалификаций. Ясно, что главные стейкхолдеры этой деятельности — это, в первую очередь, компании с государственным участием. Они обязаны обеспечить внедрение профстандартов. С другой стороны, мы видим угольную отрасль. В угольной отрасли у нас функционируют прежде всего частные компании. Нет отраслевого совета по профквалификациям. Процесс идет сложно, у компаний нет проактивной позиции, перспективы в какой-то степени размыты — Бондаренко Анастасия, Статс-секретарь – заместитель Министра энергетики Российской Федерации.

В 2021 году центрами оценки квалификаций группы „Россети“ мы приняли экзамены у 119 выпускников, успешно подтвердили квалификацию всего лишь 55% от общего количества участников, что в очередной раз свидетельствует о необходимости более тесного взаимодействия учебных заведений и работодателей — Кузнецова Юлия, Временно исполняющий обязанности заместителя генерального директора по управлению персоналом, ПАО «Россети».

Высокие затраты бизнеса на внедрение профстандартов

Барьером, тоже не секрет, на наш взгляд, являются издержки работодателей на внедрение этой системы. Это дорогое удовольствие. Особенно остро проблема стоит, конечно, для организаций , у которых все-таки статьи и виды затрат регламентированы достаточно жестко — Бондаренко Анастасия, Статс-секретарь – заместитель Министра энергетики Российской Федерации.

77 профстандартов в нефтегазовом комплексе. Из них обязательных 25. Под эти 25 стандартов в газовом бизнесе попадает определенная численность работников. Если мы этих работников обяжем проходить экзамены раз в пять лет для того, чтобы допускать их дальше до профессии, и при этом установим не внутренние цены, которые существуют для своих работников, а посчитаем амортизацию средств, у нас стоимость ежегодная вот этого мероприятия будет примерно 1 млрд рублей — Иванов Павел, Директор, «Центр планирования и использования трудовых ресурсов Газпрома».

Решения
Совершенствование законодательства и укрепление сотрудничества вузов и работодателей

На наш взгляд, по тем профессиям и должностям, которые связаны с повышенными рисками, невозможно не иметь стандартизированных требований квалификации. А периодическая независимая оценка таких работников жизненно необходима. Трудовое законодательство нам говорит о том, что профстандарты обязательны в тех случаях, когда это прямо предусмотрено. Таких случаев тоже не очень много. Возможно, нам стоит размышлять на тему совершенствования законодательства в этом направлении — Бондаренко Анастасия, Статс-секретарь – заместитель Министра энергетики Российской Федерации.

Я думаю, наиболее разумным было бы партнерство советов по профессиональным квалификациям с университетами, потому что советы транслируют и актуализацию профстандартов и разрабатывают оценочные средства независимой оценки квалификаций — Шадрин Артем, Генеральный директор, Национальное агенство развития квалификаций.

Обратная связь от работодателей крайне важна. Она не всегда может быть приятна, да. Но надо прислушаться к тому, что говорят работодатели, потому что, действительно, мы же не идеальны. Есть промахи, которые допускают вузы и мы в том числе — Рогалев Николай, Ректор, ФГБОУ ВО «Национальный исследовательский университет „МЭИ”».

Очень важно будет, если мы совместно будем развивать те практики, о которых сегодня нам рассказывали очень позитивно МЭИ, „Россети“, другие компании по системному партнерству работодателей и университетов по развитию профессиональных навыков студентов. И здесь мы хотим такого рода инновационные форматы апробировать, содействовать их тиражированию и развитию — Шадрин Артем, Генеральный директор, Национальное агенство развития квалификаций.

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС