A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Future of Russia’s Centralized District Heating Infrastructure
14 October 2021
10:00—11:15
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Moderators
Vyacheslav Kravchenko
Adviser to the Chairman of the Management Board, System Operator of the Unified Energy System
Speakers and experts
Petr Bobylev
Deputy Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation
Dmitry Borovikov
Vice President for Strategy, Portfolio Management and Trading, Fortum
Andrey Vagner
Chairman of the Board, General Director, T Plus
Yuriy Melnikov
Senior Analyst, Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO
German Mustafin
General Director, Siberian Generating Company

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Будущее инфраструктуры централизованного теплоснабжения России
14 октября 2021
10:00—11:15
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Вход в ЕЛК
Модераторы
Вячеслав Кравченко
Советник председателя правления, АО «Системный оператор Единой энергетической системы»
Спикеры и эксперты
Петр Бобылев
Заместитель Министра энергетики Российской Федерации
Дмитрий Боровиков
Вице-президент по стратегии, управлению производственным портфелем и трейдингом, ПАО «Фортум»
Андрей Вагнер
Председатель правления, генеральный директор, ПАО «Т Плюс»
Юрий Мельников
Старший аналитик, Московская школа управления СКОЛКОВО
Герман Мустафин
Генеральный директор, ООО «Сибирская генерирующая компания»