A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Development Strategy of the Russian Coal Industry to 2035: A New Perspective
3 October 2019
12:00—13:15

As a result of the increase in prices and demand for coal products over the past three years, the Strategy and Programme for the Development of the Russian Coal Industry to 2035 needs updating. Concerned federal executive bodies and coal companies are following instructions from the President of the Russian Federation: they are working on promising investment and infrastructure projects, analyzing Russia’s prospects in the global coal market, surveying mechanisms for developing traditional and new coal mining centres, increasing the potential of traditional coal markets, and observing new trends. What is the potential of the global coal market and what is Russia’s place in it? How will the volume of coal exports change by 2035 and in which direction: Atlantic or Eastern? How will transport infrastructure develop, especially those parts that facilitate the export of coal to the East? What is the potential of the domestic coal market? What are the challenges and opportunities for coal generation in Russia and around the world? What is the level of technological development of the coal industry and what is its share of unprofitable organizations? What are the prospects for growth in coal production from the development of new and easily recoverable coal reserves?

Date
03.10.2019
Forum
Russian Energy Week
Started at
12:00—13:15
Conference hall
Manege, –2nd floor, conference hall C
Analytics on the topic

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Стратегия развития угольной промышленности России на период до 2035 года: новый взгляд
3 октября 2019
12:00—13:15

Рост цен и спроса на угольную продукцию последних трех лет делает актуальной Стратегию и Программу развития угольной промышленности России на перспективу до 2035 года. В соответствии с поручениями Президента Российской Федерации, заинтересованными федеральными органами исполнительной власти и угольными компаниями прорабатываются перспективные инвестиционные и инфраструктурные проекты, проводится анализ перспектив России на мировом рынке угля, механизмов развития традиционных и новых центров угледобычи, наращивания потенциала традиционных рынков сбыта угля и новых трендов. Каков потенциал мирового рынка угля и место России в нем? Как будет меняться объем экспортных поставок угля до 2035 года и в каком направлении (атлантическом или восточном)? Как будет развиваться транспортная инфраструктура, которая обеспечивает и должна способствовать экспорту угля, особенно в восточном направлении? Каков потенциал внутреннего рынка угольной продукции? Роль угольной генерации в мире и в России, вызовы и возможности. Каков уровень технологического развития угольной отрасли и доли нерентабельных организаций в ней? Каковы перспективы роста объемов добычи угля за счет освоения новых месторождений с благоприятными условиями залегания запасов?


Дата проведения
03.10.2019
Форум
Российская энергетическая неделя
Время проведения
12:00—13:15
Зал
Манеж, −2-й этаж, конференц-зал C
Аналитика на тему