A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Towards Leadership in the Global Energy Mix: Priorities of the Gas Industry
2 October 2019
09:00—10:15
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Moderators
Chilcote Ryan
TV Host, Special Correspondent, PBS NewsHour
Speakers and experts
Armida Salsiah Alisjahbana
Executive Secretary, United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (ESCAP)
Dmitry Artyukhov
Governor of Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Region
Viktor Zubkov
Chairman of the Board of Directors, Gazprom
Leonid Mikhelson
Chairman of the Management Board, Member of the Board of Directors, NOVATEK
Bijan Namdar Zanganeh
Minister of Petroleum of the Islamic Republic of Iran
Alexander Novak
Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation
Yury Sentyurin
Secretary General, Gas Exporting Countries Forum (GECF)
Franklin Abrahim Khan
Minister of Energy and Energy Industries of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 155 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
К лидерству в мировом энергобалансе: приоритетные задачи газовой отрасли
2 октября 2019
09:00—10:15
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Вход в ЕЛК
Модераторы
Райан Чилкоут
Телеведущий, специальный корреспондент PBS NewsHour
Спикеры и эксперты
Армида Салсиа Алисджабана
Исполнительный секретарь, Экономическая и социальная комиссия Организации Объединенных Наций для Азии и Тихого океана (ЭСКАТО)
Дмитрий Артюхов
Губернатор Ямало-Ненецкого автономного округа
Виктор Зубков
Председатель совета директоров, ПАО «Газпром»
Леонид Михельсон
Председатель правления, член совета директоров, ПАО «НОВАТЭК»
Бижан Намдар Зангане
Министр нефти Исламской Республики Иран
Александр Новак
Заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации
Юрий Сентюрин
Генеральный секретарь, Форум стран — экспортеров газа (ФСЭГ)
Франклин Абрахим Хан
Министр энергетики и энергетической промышленности Республики Тринидад и Тобаго