A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Big Energy Data: Why Do We Need the State Information System for the Fuel and Energy Sector (GIS TEK)?
4 October 2019
14:00—15:15

The global and, by extension, Russian energy systems are currently undergoing a period of global digital transformation. Each year, the industry sees the launch of new and improved facilities and complexes for the extraction, processing, generation, and transmission of energy in its various forms. Meanwhile, ‘digital duplicates’ of these systems are being made in the interest of increasing efficiency — data is being collected at every turn in order to create, in the long run, a federal information system for the fuel and energy industry that helps us to better understand how the sector should develop in the future. The pilot version of the Russian Federal State Information System for the Fuel and Energy Sector (GIS TEK), which is tasked with collecting and analyzing data, was launched in May this year and is expected to enter into full operation in early 2020. Over 50 major Russian energy companies and 600 legal entities are currently involved in this process. Those numbers will continue to grow. Infrastructure industries, regions, equipment manufacturers, and the financial sector must coordinate their efforts in order to successfully take on a task of this scale. What role do regional authorities play in the creation of a unified state information space for Russia’s fuel and energy industry? What unified approaches and automated processes need to be launched so that the GIS TEK is capable of efficiently and effectively collecting data and analyzing massive amounts of information? What is the current state of industry processes for the preparation and monitoring of fuel and energy industry companies’ investment projects and programmes, and what issues do they currently face? Who will be required to submit data to the GIS TEK? How should this data be prepared and secured? How will information globalization improve big data analytics and affect energy systems optimization?

Date
04.10.2019
Forum
Russian Energy Week
Started at
14:00—15:15
Conference hall
Manege, –2nd floor, conference hall A
Analytics on the topic

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Энергетические big data: для чего нам нужен запуск Государственной информационной системы ТЭК России?
4 октября 2019
14:00—15:15

Сегодня мировая, и в том числе российская, энергетика переживает период глобальной цифровой трансформации. Каждый год вводятся все более новые и совершенные сооружения и комплексы по добыче, переработке, генерации и передаче энергии в различных ее проявлениях. При этом для достижения наилучшего эффекта для их работы создаются «цифровые двойники», вводится повсеместный оперативный сбор данных для формирования федерального информационного пространства в сфере ТЭК и понимания его дальнейшего развития. Обеспечить общий сбор и анализ данных призвано создание Федеральной государственной информационной системы топливно-энергетического комплекса (ГИС ТЭК) России, опытная эксплуатация которой уже началась в мае этого года, а полноценный старт запланирован уже на начало 2020 года. На сегодня в этот процесс вовлечено более 50 крупнейших российских энергокомпаний, 600 юридических лиц, и их количество будет расти. Решение столь масштабной задачи потребует скоординированных усилий инфраструктурных отраслей, регионов, производителей оборудования и финансового сектора. Какую роль региональные власти могут сыграть в процессе формирования единого государственного информационного пространства ТЭК России? Какие единые подходы и автоматизированные процессы необходимо запустить для подключения к ГИС ТЭК и оперативного, качественного сбора и анализа массивов информации? Каково текущее состояние и в чем основная проблематика отраслевых процессов по подготовке и мониторингу реализации инвестиционных проектов и программ компаний ТЭК? Кто будет обязан предоставлять информацию в ГИС ТЭК, как подготавливать и защищать передаваемые данные? Как информационная глобализация улучшит анализ больших данных и скажется на оптимизации работы энергетических систем?


Дата проведения
04.10.2019
Форум
Российская энергетическая неделя
Время проведения
14:00—15:15
Зал
Манеж, −2-й этаж, конференц-зал A
Аналитика на тему