A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Supplier Day – RusHydro
3 October 2019
14:00—18:45

RusHydro is one of the largest energy holding companies in Russia. It plays a vital role in ensuring the efficient use of hydroelectric resources and providing a reliable energy supply to its users, including in the Far Eastern Federal District. In order to do this, it needs to employ high-quality, reliable, and innovative equipment, as well as cutting-edge technology and effective solutions. Executives from RusHydro Group companies will discuss a range of topics related to procurement at the event, held in cooperation with the Federal Corporation for the Development of Small and Medium Business, OPORA RUSSIA, and the United Electronic Marketplace. Among those joining the discussions will be partners, market experts, and figures from major industrial enterprises, as well as representatives of various SMEs specializing in constructing and commissioning energy facilities, manufacturing and supplying equipment, fuel, IT, logistics, communications, and other areas. What are the steps to becoming an energy company partner? What specific aspects of procurement in the Russian Far East should companies be aware of? What can be done to replace imports with domestically produced alternatives? What recent developments have there been in legislation? What has already been done, and what measures need to be taken to ensure that energy companies and suppliers cooperate effectively?

Date
03.10.2019
Forum
Russian Energy Week
Started at
14:00—18:45
Conference hall
Manege, 1st floor, Plenary conference hall
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
День поставщика «РусГидро»
3 октября 2019
14:00—18:45

«РусГидро» — один из крупнейших российских энергетических холдингов, перед которым стоят важные задачи по эффективному использованию гидроресурсов и обеспечению надежного энергоснабжения потребителей, в том числе Дальневосточного федерального округа. Для реализации этих задач необходимо качественное, надежное и инновационное оборудование, передовые технологии и эффективные решения. Руководители компаний Группы «РусГидро» при участии АО «Федеральная корпорация по развитию малого и среднего предпринимательства», Общественной организации «Опора России» и АО «Единая электронная торговая площадка» («Росэлторг») обсудят вопросы закупочной деятельности с партнерами и экспертами рынка, крупными промышленными предприятиями и представителями среднего и малого бизнеса, специализирующегося в сфере строительства и эксплуатации энергообъектов, производства и поставки оборудования, топлива, информационных технологий, логистики, услуг связи и др. Как стать партнером энергокомпании? Какова специфика закупочной деятельности и ее особенности в Дальневосточном регионе? Как реализовать план по импортозамещению? Что нового в законодательстве? Что уже сделано и какие меры нужно предпринять для построения эффективного взаимодействия энергокомпаний и поставщиков?


Дата проведения
03.10.2019
Форум
Российская энергетическая неделя
Время проведения
14:00—18:45
Зал
Манеж, 1-й этаж, конференц-зал «Пленарный»
Аналитика на тему