Information and Analytical System
RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Developing Infrastructure for Economic Growth and Improved Living Standards
4 October 2018
10:00—11:15
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Infrastructure development is a top priority for Russia in the coming years

Developing our country’s infrastructure is one of the top priorities. It has been designated as a national idea and a national goal by the leadership of the Russian Federation. And we understand that infrastructure constraints are key limitations in terms of developing our country’s economy — Dmitry Kozak, Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation.

Infrastructure is something without which no spatial development is possible — Sergey Brilev, Russia TV Channel Anchor and Deputy Director and President of the Bering Bellingshausen Institute for the Americas.

Most projects are not feasible without state support [...] The integrated development of the city is impossible without serious infrastructural development — Sergey Sobyanin, Mayor of Moscow.

Investment in infrastructure is the foundation boosting investment in the economy

For each rouble of investment in infrastructure, we receive 3 roubles of private investment. We have increased investment in fixed assets by 70% in recent years thanks to the systematic and yearly development of both utility and transport infrastructure as opposed to spontaneous, one-time investment. For comparison’s sake, the growth throughout the country over this period was about 10% — Sergey Sobyanin, Mayor of Moscow.

ISSUES
Stranded costs on maintaining reserve power

Today, power grid companies, as part of the implementation of their own investment programmes, are building new facilities that are actually only being utilized a rate of 0.2%. Power grids must pay to maintain reserves, but are not generating any income from it. Due to the lack of demand for such infrastructure, the funds of consumers, business, and the state are being wasted — Dmitry Kozak, Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation.

The large size of the country

The country is spending huge amounts of money on infrastructure development today. It’s clear that this is not to our competitive advantage: we have vast distances, vast territory, and a lot of undeveloped regions — Dmitry Kozak, Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation.

Cyber threats to modern infrastructure

Another important issue that I would like to address is cyber security [...] It’s time to admit that we need to create major infrastructure and a ministry that would control emergency situations in the digital sphere, which affects all infrastructure without exception. This is one of the key trends and challenges of the future — Herman Gref, Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Executive Board, Sberbank.

SOLUTIONS
Using advanced technology and the digitalization of infrastructure

The implementation of the digitalization project in the electric power industry will ensure a higher level of comfort in people’s lives and boost consumer service to different, qualitatively new standards. The introduction of digital technologies is not an end in itself for our company. First and foremost, it is an opportunity to optimize business processes involving the transmission and distribution of electricity and an opportunity to improve the efficiency of our work by enhancing the performance of electrical networks to global standards. All this will enable us to solve problems more efficiently — Pavel Livinsky, Chairman of the Management Board, PAO Rosseti.

We don’t need old infrastructure. We need modern infrastructure combined with absolutely new, progressive elements. And we need attractive, convenient infrastructure — Oleg Belozerov, President, Chairman of the Board, Russian Railways.

In Russia, we see great potential for the development of digital technologies for both domestic consumption and export. Last year, the Russian government adopted the large-scale Digital Economy state programme, which provided a serious impetus for digitalization in all areas, including infrastructure. Over the past two years, Schneider Electric has opened two R&D centres in Russia – at the Innopolis Special Economic Zone in Tatarstan to develop industrial control systems and at Skolkovo Innovation Centre to develop software for the power industry. Together with our Russian clients and partners, we are creating an innovative ecosystem around these R&D centres, which promotes the development of new technologies and the exchange of ideas — Peter Herweck, Executive Vice President for Industry, Member of the Executive Committee, Schneider Electric.

Focus on investment in intellectual property

Over the past 20 years, investment in tangible and intangible assets has switched places. Intangible investments and intangible assets are not easily recognized by official statistics and are virtually uncountable. Creating intangible infrastructure or intangible assets is the main trend driving the economy today — Herman Gref, Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Executive Board, Sberbank.

Improving the efficient funding of infrastructure projects

Spending on the development of the power grid industry amounted to RUB 261.9 billion in 2017, and RUB 1.3 trillion are earmarked for funding to the power grid sector in 2019–2024. There are plans to build tens of thousands of power transmission lines and tens of thousands of megawatts of transformer capacity. Transneft has proposed spending RUB 1.1 trillion on oil pipelines in 2018–2022, Gazprom – RUB 5.7 trillion, and Russian Railways – RUB 3.8 trillion. Federal budget spending on construction will amount to RUB 2.3 trillion until 2024. The problem is how to enhance the efficiency of these expenditures. It’s essential that all these organizations act in a coordinated manner so that their actions are synchronized — Dmitry Kozak, Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

нефинансовый институт развития
крупнейший организатор конгрессно-выставочных мероприятий
Рады вас видеть
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Развитие инфраструктуры для роста экономики и уровня жизни граждан
4 Октября 2018
10:00—11:15
Ключевые выводы
Развитие инфраструктуры — важнейший приоритет для России на ближайшие годы

Инфраструктурное развитие нашей страны — важнейший приоритет, он обозначен в качестве национальной идеи, национальной цели руководством Российской Федерации. И мы понимаем, что инфраструктурные ограничения являются ключевыми ограничениями с точки зрения развития экономики нашей страны — Козак Дмитрий, Заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации.

Инфраструктура является тем, без чего никакое пространственное развитие невозможно — Брилев Сергей, Телеведущий, заместитель директора, ГТК «Телеканал „Россия“»; президент, Институт Беринга-Беллинсгаузена по изучению обеих Америк.

Большинство проектов без государственной поддержки нереализуемы. <...> Комплексное развитие города без серьезного инфраструктурного развития невозможно — Собянин Сергей, Мэр г. Москва.

Вложения в инфраструктуру — основа роста инвестиций в экономику

На каждый рубль вложений в инфраструктуру мы получаем 3 рубля частных инвестиций. Благодаря не спонтанному, разовому вложению, а системному, ежегодному развитию и коммунальной, и транспортной инфраструктуры мы увеличили рост инвестиций в основной капитал за последние годы на 70%. Для сравнения — за этот период времени в стране рост составил около 10% — Собянин Сергей, Мэр г. Москва.

Проблемы
Неокупаемые затраты на поддержание резерва мощности

Сегодня электросетевые компании в рамках реализации собственных инвестиционных программ под запрос потребителей создают новые мощности, которые фактически используются лишь на 0,2%. Электросети вынуждены оплачивать поддержание резерва, но не получают с него дохода. В результате невостребованности такой инфраструктуры средства потребителей, бизнеса и государства оказываются потрачены впустую — Козак Дмитрий, Заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации.

Большие размеры территории страны

Страна сегодня тратит огромные средства на развитие инфраструктуры. Понятно, что это не наше конкурентное преимущество: у нас огромные расстояния, огромная территория, очень много неосвоенных регионов — Козак Дмитрий, Заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации.

Киберугрозы для современной инфраструктуры

Еще один важный вопрос, который я хотел бы затронуть, это кибербезопасность. <...> Пора говорить о том, что надо создавать очень серьезную инфраструктуру, министерство, которое бы контролировало чрезвычайные ситуации в диджитальной сфере, которая коснется всей инфраструктуры без исключения. Это один из ключевых трендов и вызовов будущего — Греф Герман, Президент, Председатель Правления, ПАО «Сбербанк».

Решения
Использование передовых технологий, цифровизация инфраструктуры

Реализация проекта цифровизации в электроэнергетике обеспечит более высокий уровень комфорта жизни населения, поднимет на иные, качественно новые стандарты обслуживание потребителей. Внедрение цифровых технологий для нашей компании — не самоцель. Прежде всего, это возможность оптимизировать бизнес-процессы передачи и распределения электроэнергии, возможность повысить эффективность нашей работы, подняв показатели функционирования электрических сетей до уровня мировых стандартов. Все это позволит нам ещё эффективнее решать задачи — Ливинский Павел, Генеральный директор, ПАО «Россети».

Нам не нужна старая инфраструктура, нам нужна современная инфраструктура, совмещенная с абсолютно новыми, прогрессивными элементами. И нужна красивая, удобная инфраструктура — Белозеров Олег, Генеральный директор — председатель правления, ОАО «Российские железные дороги».

В России мы видим большой потенциал развития цифровых технологий как для внутреннего потребления, так и для экспорта. В прошлом году правительство России приняло масштабную государственную программу „Цифровая экономика“, которая дала серьезный импульс цифровизации во всех сферах, включая инфраструктуру. За последние 2 года компания Schneider Electric открыла 2 центра НИОКР в России — в особой экономической зоне „Иннополис“ в Татарстане для разработки промышленных систем управления и в инновационном центре „Сколоково“ для разработки программного обеспечения для энергетики. Вокруг этих центров НИОКР вместе с нашими российскими клиентами и партнерами создается экосистема инноваций, которая способствует развитию новых технологий и обмену идеями — Хервек Петер, Исполнительный вице-президент по промышленности, член правления, Schneider Electric.

Акцент на инвестиции в интеллектуальную собственность

За последние 20 лет объем инвестиций в материальные и нематериальные активы поменялись своими местами. Нематериальные инвестиции и нематериальные активы официальная статистика очень плохо улавливает, она практически их не умеет считать. Создание нематериальной инфраструктуры или нематериальных активов — это главный тренд, который двигает сегодня экономику вперед — Греф Герман, Президент, Председатель Правления, ПАО «Сбербанк».

Повышение эффективности финансирования инфраструктурных проектов

На развитие электросетевого хозяйства в 2017 году было потрачено 261,9 млрд рублей, на 2019-2024 гг. предусмотрено 1,3 трлн рублей на финансирование электросетевого хозяйства. Предполагается построить десятки тысяч электропередач, десятки тысяч мегаватт трансформаторной мощности. „Транснефть“ на нефтепроводы предполагает в 2018-2022 гг. потратить 1,1 трлн рублей, „Газпром“ — 5,7 трлн рублей, РЖД — 3,8 трлн рублей. 2,3 трлн рублей до 2024 года будут израсходованы из федерального бюджета на строительство. Проблема — в повышении эффективности этих расходов. Важно, чтобы все эти организации действовали скоординированно, чтобы их действия были синхронизированы — Козак Дмитрий, Заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации.

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС