A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 163 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Renewable Energy Sources in Russia: From the Wholesale Market to Supplying Energy to Isolated Regions
5 October 2018
10:00—11:15

A foundation to develop distributed generation based on renewables has already been built in Russia. The ongoing renewable development programme has enabled new solar and wind generation facilities to be commissioned at a faster rate, and for a components industry to be built. Each year, installed capacity of renewable energy sources on the Russian wholesale market approximately doubles, and will continue to grow at a consistent rate. A Russian presidential decree entitled «On the Russian Federation’s national targets and strategic objectives for the period to 2024» also outlines new approaches to supplying renewable energy to isolated regions in the Arctic, Siberia, and the Far East. What’s more, in certain conditions, renewables could prove an effective option for small settlements in Central Russia, which are currently supplied through grid extensions. What solutions are required at the regional level to support new renewable projects, and what additional ways are there to attract investors? What risks should be considered when developing renewable energy sources in isolated regions and small settlements? Are renewable projects attractive to industrial companies and/or small and medium sized enterprises? Are there any barriers hindering the development of renewable energy sources which must first be removed? Which other countries offer experience in the development of renewable energy sources which could be applicable to Russia?


Date
05.10.2018
Forum
Russian Energy Week
Started at
10:00—11:15
Conference hall
Manege, –2nd floor, conference hall C
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Применение ВИЭ в России: от оптового рынка до энергоснабжения изолированных территорий
5 октября 2018
10:00—11:15

База для развития распределенной генерации на основе ВИЭ в России уже создана. Действующая программа развития ВИЭ позволила увеличить темпы ввода новых промышленных мощностей на основе солнечной и ветровой генерации, создать индустрию по производству компонентной базы. Ежегодно прирост установленной мощности ВИЭ на оптовом рынке в России составляет около 100% и будет планомерно увеличиваться. Указом Президента России «О национальных целях и стратегических задачах развития Российской Федерации на период до 2024 года» предусматриваются также новые подходы к энергоснабжению изолированных районов Арктики, Сибири и Дальнего Востока на основе ВИЭ. Более того, при определенных условиях ВИЭ могут оказаться эффективными на уровне микропоселений центральной части России, снабжение которых сейчас осуществляется с помощью протяженных электрических сетей. Какие решения на уровне регионов нужны для поддержки новых проектов ВИЭ и как дополнительно заинтересовать инвесторов? Какие риски в развитии ВИЭ на изолированных территориях и в микропоселениях должны быть учтены? Интересны ли проекты ВИЭ для промышленных предприятий, для малого и среднего бизнеса? Есть ли барьеры для развития ВИЭ, которые необходимо убрать в первую очередь? Опыт каких стран в развитии ВИЭ может быть использован на территории России?


Дата проведения
05.10.2018
Форум
Российская энергетическая неделя
Время проведения
10:00—11:15
Зал
Манеж, −2-й этаж, конференц-зал C
Аналитика на тему