A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Presentation of the Energy Efficiency Rating of Grid Companies
5 October 2018
10:00—11:15
Moderators
Valery Presnyakov
Editor-in-Chief, Power and Industry of Russia Newspaper
Speakers and experts
Yury Andreenko
General Director, Far-Eastern Grids Company
Aleksandr Borisov
Member of the Presidium of the Management Board, Chairman of Committee on Energy Efficiency and Energy Saving, All-Russian Non-Governmental Organization of Small and Medium-Sized Businesses Opora Russia
Andrey Bragin
First Deputy General Director – Chief Engineer, Tyumenenergo
Ilshat Galimzianov
Deputy General Director – Technical Director, Grid Company
Nikolay Zuyev
Deputy Chairman of the Government of Krasnyarsk Krai
Peter Kuruch
General Director, Kuzbass Power Grid Company
Dmitriy Mikheev
Deputy Director of Electric Power Industry Development Department, Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation
Alexander Pilyugin
First Deputy General Director – Chief Engineer, IDGC of Centre
Participants
Alexey Kireyev
Deputy General Director for Economics and Finance, Yugorsk Regional Electric Grid Company (YREGC)
Andrey Kucheyev
First Deputy Chief Executive Officer, North-Kuzbass Energy Company
Alexey Khokhlov
Head of Power and Utilities, Energy Centre, Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Презентация рейтинга энергоэффективности электросетевых компаний
5 октября 2018
10:00—11:15
Модераторы
Валерий Пресняков
Главный редактор, Газета «Энергетика и промышленность России»
Спикеры и эксперты
Юрий Андреенко
Генеральный директор, АО «Дальневосточная распределительная сетевая компания»
Александр Борисов
Член президиума правления, председатель комитета по энергоэффективности и энергосбережению, Общероссийская общественная организация малого и среднего предпринимательства «ОПОРА России»
Андрей Брагин
Первый заместитель генерального директора – главный инженер, АО «Тюменьэнерго»
Илшат Галимзянов
Заместитель генерального директора – технический директор, ОАО «Сетевая компания»
Николай Зуев
Заместитель председателя Правительства Красноярского края
Петр Куруч
Генеральный директор, ООО «Кузбасская энергосетевая компания»
Дмитрий Михеев
Заместитель директора департамента развития электроэнергетики, Министерство энергетики Российской Федерации
Александр Пилюгин
Первый заместитель генерального директора – главный инженер, ПАО «МРСК Центра»
Участники
Алексей Киреев
Заместитель генерального директора по экономике и финансам, АО «Югорская региональная электросетевая компания» (АО «ЮРЭСК»)
Андрей Кучеев
Первый заместитель генерального директора, ОАО «Северо-Кузбасская энергетическая компания»
Алексей Хохлов
Руководитель направления «Электроэнергетика», Центр энергетики, Московская школа управления «Сколково»
Аналитика на тему