A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Electric Power Industry: Challenges of the Fourth Industrial Revolution
3 October 2018
09:00—10:15

For companies — and indeed countries — to be competitive in the fourth industrial revolution, they will require expertise and best practices in digitalization, automation, and the industrial internet of things. Companies at the forefront, both in Russia and other technologically developed countries, are developing and implementing smart grids, smart energy distribution, new energy-storage technology, consumer services, and the energy internet. As well as changing market demands, companies also have to examine fast-growing technologies and drivers of disruption. Can the economic benefit from implementing new technologies already be felt? What technological and social problems do companies face in the process of digitalizing the electric power industry? Where will investment come from in order for plans to come to fruition? What government support do companies rely on?


Date
03.10.2018
Forum
Russian Energy Week
Started at
09:00—10:15
Conference hall
Manege, –2nd floor, conference hall D
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Мировая электроэнергетика: вызовы четвертой промышленной революции
3 октября 2018
09:00—10:15

В условиях четвертой промышленной революции наличие компетенций и передового опыта в области цифровизации, автоматизации и промышленного интернета вещей становится основой конкурентоспособности компаний и государства на международных рынках. В России и других технологически развитых странах передовые компании ведут разработку и внедрение умных сетей, распределенной интеллектуальной энергетики, новых технологий хранения энергии, потребительских сервисов и «энергетического интернета». Компании вынуждены смотреть на быстроразвивающиеся технологии — disruption-драйверы и изменяющиеся потребности рынка. Появился ли экономический эффект от внедрения новых технологий? Какие технологические и социальные проблемы предстоит решить компаниям в процессе цифровизации электроэнергетики? Где взять инвестиционные ресурсы для реализации планов? На какую помощь государства рассчитывают компании?


Дата проведения
03.10.2018
Форум
Российская энергетическая неделя
Время проведения
09:00—10:15
Зал
Манеж, −2-й этаж, конференц-зал D
Аналитика на тему