A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Identifying a Strategy to Succeed on the Global Petrochemical Market
3 October 2018
10:45—12:00
Moderators
Darya Borisova
Senior Partner, McKinsey & Company
Speakers and experts
Zou Wenzhi
Deputy Director General, Foreign Cooperation Office, China Petrochemical Corporation (Sinopec Group)
Sergey Donskoy
Member of the Board of Directors, Advisor to the General Director, Irkutsk Oil Company; Minister of Natural Resources and Environment of the Russian Federation (2012–2018)
Viktor Evtukhov
State Secretary and Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation
Mikhail Karisalov
Chairman of the Management Board, Chief Executive Officer, SIBUR
Rustam Minnikhanov
Head of the Republic of Tatarstan
Andrey Slepnev
Minister of Trade, Eurasian Economic Commission (Russia)
Pavel Sorokin
Deputy Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 132 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Какая стратегия ведет к успеху на мировом рынке нефтегазохимии?
3 октября 2018
10:45—12:00
Модераторы
Дарья Борисова
Старший партнер, McKinsey & Company
Спикеры и эксперты
Зоу Венжи
Заместитель генерального директора, управление международных связей, China Petrochemical Corporation (Sinopec Group)
Сергей Донской
Член совета директоров, советник гендиректора, ООО «Иркутская нефтяная компания»; Министр природных ресурсов и экологии РФ (2012 — 2018 годы)
Виктор Евтухов
Статс-секретарь — заместитель Министра промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации
Михаил Карисалов
Председатель правления, генеральный директор, ООО «СИБУР»
Рустам Минниханов
Президент Республики Татарстан
Андрей Слепнев
Член коллегии (министр) по торговле, Евразийская экономическая комиссия (ЕЭК)
Павел Сорокин
Заместитель Министра энергетики Российской Федерации