A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 165 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 76 countries worldwide, and 154 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Regional support centres for gifted children and young people: collaboration between business, the scientific community, and the government in developing science and technology in Russia
28 February 2017
11:45

A network of centres to identify and support gifted children is to be developed throughout Russia, building on the experience of the Talent and Success Foundation and incorporating the assistance of leading educational establishments. The aim is to provide a national system of support for these young people in order to implement Russia’s scientific and technological development strategy and achieve the country’s main socioeconomic development objectives. The regional centres are being developed in accordance with Presidential Instruction No. PR-2346, clause 4b, and the Scientific and Technological Development Strategy of the Russian Federation (approved by Presidential Decree No. 642, dated December 1, 2016). The aim is to establish 85 centres in the period between 2017 and 2022. Leading Russian companies, scientific groups, and innovative regions must agree a model for working with gifted children which meets the challenges of identifying and developing the talent of as many children as possible throughout the Russian Federation. The session will provide an opportunity to agree the overall strategy and principles for identifying resources to enable the most effective implementation of these objectives: the development of gifted young people and their inclusion in the Russian employment market within the high-tech science and technology sector.

Date
28.02.2017
Forum
Russian Investment Forum
Started at
11:45
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Региональные центры сопровождения одаренных детей и молодежи: взаимодействие бизнеса, науки и власти в интересах реализации стратегии научно-технического развития России
28 февраля 2017
11:45
Создание с учетом опыта Образовательного фонда «Талант и успех» в субъектах РФ сети центров выявления и поддержки одаренных детей, в том числе на базе ведущих образовательных организаций, позволит сформировать всероссийский механизм их сопровождения в целях реализации стратегии научно-технологического развития и достижении принципиальных результатов в области социально-экономического развития России. Региональные центры создаются в соответствии с поручением Президента РФ ПР-2346, пункт 4б и Стратегией научно-технического развития Российской Федерации (утверждена Указом Президента России 01.12.2016 г. № 642). Предполагается создание 85-ти центров в период с 2017 по 2022 год. В рамках решения этой задачи представителям ведущих российских компаний, научных групп и передовых регионов необходимо согласовать модель работы с одаренными детьми, отвечающую на вызовы в логике выявления и дальнейшего развития таланта у максимального количества детей во всех субъектах РФ. Работа на сеccии позволит согласовать общую стратегию и принципы выделения ресурсов для максимально эффективного решения задач развития и включения одаренной молодежи в российский рынок труда в сфере науки и передовых технологий.
Дата проведения
28.02.2017
Форум
Российский инвестиционный форум
Время проведения
11:45
Аналитика на тему