A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Developing air transport in the Far Eastern Federal District. What’s next?
7 September 2017
09:00

The development of aviation in the Far Eastern Federal District is an important part of improving quality of life in the region. A special government approach is required to boost programmes aimed at expanding air transport in the Russian Far East. Both federal and regional subsidy programmes are used to ensure that flights are affordable. A prominent example of such support is the Primorsky Territory programme which includes upgrading of the aircraft fleet. This session will discuss how to achieve balanced growth of local and regional transport and upgrade aircraft and airport infrastructure. How will passengers benefit from the measures proposed? The major priority concerning transport is the issue of affordability. What measures are programmes proposing to ensure affordability? Would it be better to create a new programme for developing aviation in the Far Eastern Federal District, or to make improvements to the existing ones? What stages and deadlines are there for implementing programmes? What is needed to achieve them?

Date
07.09.2017
Forum
EEF
Started at
09:00

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Развитие воздушных перевозок на Дальнем Востоке. Что дальше?
7 сентября 2017
09:00

Развитие воздушных перевозок в Дальневосточном федеральном округе является актуальным при решении вопросов повышения качества жизни. Стимулирование программ развития воздушного сообщения на Дальнем Востоке требует особого государственного подхода. Доступность перевозок воздушным транспортом обеспечивается не только федеральными, но и региональными программами субсидирования. Ярким примером такой поддержки является программа Приморского края, которая включает в себя обновление парка воздушных судов. Достижение сбалансированного развития местных и региональных перевозок, обновление парка самолетов и аэропортовой инфраструктуры предлагается обсудить в рамках сессии. Что получит пассажир от предлагаемых мер? Вопрос ценовой доступности перевозки — главный приоритет. Какие меры для обеспечения такой доступности предлагаются в рамках программ? Что лучше: создание новой или совершенствование уже существующих программ развития воздушных перевозок в ДФО? Каковы этапы и сроки выполнения программ? Что для этого необходимо?


Дата проведения
07.09.2017
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
09:00