A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 159 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
‘Energynet’ Projects and Initiatives: a Contribution Towards the Development of ‘New Energy’
5 October 2017
12:00—13:15

Questions of how best to develop electrical energy are more pressing than ever before. On one hand, the sector is anticipating significant changes in the next 10–15 years, with new kind of markets, active consumers, aggregators, and other market participants in one way or another combining different kinds of activity. On the other hand, already solvable challenges surrounding modernizing and intellectualizing electrical energy, renewing key funds, and improving organizational structures are no less important, and should play their part in a strategic vision of the sector’s future. How will new ‘Energynet’ markets and market participants affect the development of electrical energy? What effect are ‘Energynet’ projects having on the formation of ‘new energy’? What correction must traditional paths of development in the sector undergo in connection with initiatives and projects being developed as part of the National Technology Initiative (NTI)? How can barriers to the development of ‘new energy’ be overcome?

Date
05.10.2017
Forum
Russian Energy Week
Started at
12:00—13:15
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 133 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Проекты и инициативы «Энерджинет»: вклад в развитие «новой энергетики»
5 октября 2017
12:00—13:15
Вопросы о путях развития электроэнергетики как никогда остро стоят на повестке дня. С одной стороны, отрасль в ближайшие 10—15 лет ждут перемены: новые типы рынков, активные потребители, агрегаторы и иные участники этих рынков, так или иначе совмещающие различные виды деятельности. С другой стороны, уже решаемые задачи по модернизации и интеллектуализации электроэнергетики, обновлению основных фондов и совершенствованию организационной структуры не менее важны и должны быть увязаны со стратегическим видением будущего отрасли. Как новые типы рынков «Энерджинет» и их участники повлияют на развитие электроэнергетики? Какое влияние окажут проекты «Энерджинет» на формирование «новой энергетики»? Какой корректировке должны подвергнуться традиционные пути развития отрасли в связи с инициативами и проектами, развивающимися в рамках Национальной технологической инициативы (НТИ)? Как преодолеть барьеры для развития «новой энергетики»?
Дата проведения
05.10.2017
Форум
Российская энергетическая неделя
Время проведения
12:00—13:15
Аналитика на тему