A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Plenary session "Development without fear: what will support the market?"
10 September 2020
14:15—15:15

The year 2020 was not an easy one for construction market participants. Last spring showed that the industry can face global and, most importantly, completely unexpected challenges. And today, the government and business will have to jointly resolve a number of issues caused by the pandemic in order to maintain sustainable development and provide new construction volumes.

Topics for discussion:

  • What will bring real benefits to business? — Evaluating the effectiveness of support measures: Is there a need to review them?
  • International experience in supporting the construction industry: Crisis Response, Financing, Investment
  • Does subsidizing the mortgage rate compensate for the falling demand? What other tools can be used to help the industry emerge from the crisis?
  • Transformation of the industry: assessing transition to project financing
  • Are the plans to achieve the specified construction volumes realistic?
  • Reducing administrative barriers: what can be drastically changed? What can be changed right now?
  • Development and the future of cities — how do different countries answer the question of combining the interests of a private developer with the tasks of creating a comfortable urban environment?

Date
10.09.2020
Started at
14:15—15:15
Conference hall
Conference Hall 1 Strategy
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Пленарная сессия «Девелопмент без страха: что поддержит рынок?»
10 сентября 2020
14:15—15:15

2020 год стал непростым для участников строительного рынка. Прошедшая весна показала, что отрасль может столкнуться с глобальными и, главное, совершенно неожиданными вызовами. И сегодня государству и бизнесу предстоит совместными усилиями решить целый ряд вопросов, вызванных пандемией, чтобы сохранить стабильное развитие и обеспечить объемы нового строительства.

Темы для обсуждения:

  • Что принесет реальную пользу бизнесу? — Оценка эффективности мер поддержки: нужен ли их пересмотр?
  • Международный опыт содействия строительной отрасли: антикризисные меры, финансирование, инвестиции
  • Компенсирует ли субсидирование ипотечной ставки падающий спрос? Какие еще могут быть инструменты, которые помогут отрасли выйти из кризиса?
  • Трансформация отрасли: оценка перехода на проектное финансирование
  • Реальны ли планы по достижению заданных объемов строительства?
  • Снижение административных барьеров: что можно изменить кардинально? Что можно изменить прямо сейчас?
  • Девелопмент и будущее городов — как разные страны отвечают на вопрос совмещения интересов частного девелопера и задач по формированию комфортной городской среды


Дата проведения
10.09.2020
Время проведения
14:15—15:15
Зал
Конференц-зал №1 Strategy
Аналитика на тему