A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Skolkovo startup pitch sessions
10 October 2019
11:45—12:45
Talk by Kirill Gorynya on ‘Wallet: a universal service for the tokenization and digital issuing of any type of payment card’

Talk by Oleg Chanchikov on ‘Open API: new possibilities for business’

Talk by Boris Batine on ‘Russia as a technology exporter: the entry of Russian technology companies into overseas markets. The cases of Europe and Latin America’

Talk by Sergey Velts on ‘Antifraud as a driver of growth. The place of antifraud in business and risk management’

Talk by Nikolay Adeev on ‘The principles of the construction of a banking ecosystem’

Talk by Alexey Tolstik on ‘FinTech in Russia: is there any reason to be proud?’
Date
10.10.2019
Forum
Finopolis
Started at
11:45—12:45
Conference hall
Open stage
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 197 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 83 странах мира, с 286 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными и региональными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp, на арабском языке – t.me/RosCongressArabic. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Питчи стартапов «Сколково»

Выступление Кирилла Горыни «Кошелек Pay — универсальный сервис для токенизации и цифровой эмиссии любых типов платежных карт»

Выступление Олега Чанчикова «Open API: новые возможности для бизнеса»

Выступление Бориса Батина «Россия как экспортер технологий: выход российской технологической компании на зарубежные рынки. Кейсы Европы и Латинской Америки»

Выступление Сергея Вельца «Антифрод как драйвер роста. Место антифрода в бизнесе и управлении рисками»

Выступление Николая Адеева «Принципы построения банковской экосистемы»

Выступление Алексея Толстика «Финтех в России: есть повод для гордости?»
Дата проведения
Форум
Finopolis
Время проведения
Зал
Открытая сцена
Аналитика на тему