A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Opening session "Housing economy - quality of life economy"
10 September 2020
11:00—13:30

Residential construction and urban development are becoming increasingly important in the public economy and GDP of developed countries. This trend, according to analysts, will intensify, including through the growth of urbanization, which is one of the main trends of our time. During the session, experts will discuss the interpenetration and progressive impact of the housing market and the economies of the countries, the investment potential of housing and urban development projects, the relationship of competent finance, government programs to stimulate the market, quality of life and sustainable development of cities.

Topics for discussion:

  • Housing economy — catalyst for global economy development: public finance, private investment and progressive technologies
  • International trends in government housing programs and urban development
  • Construction economics — world best practices
  • New megacities: investment opportunities for large-scale urban development projects
  • Priorities of residential construction from East to West: optimal forms for different countries. What do buyers, business, government bet on?
  • National urban policies: preliminary results of the OECD Russian market survey
  • Ensuring the accessibility of housing in accordance with international standards: programs and implementation experience
  • Sustainable development — necessary actions to create progressive development of the residential market and urban development


Date
10.09.2020
Started at
11:00—13:30
Conference hall
Conference Hall 1 Strategy
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Открывающая сессия «Экономика жилья – экономика качества жизни»
10 сентября 2020
11:00—13:30

Жилое строительство и развитие городов занимают все большее место в государственной экономике и ВВП развитых стран. Эта тенденция, по оценкам аналитиков, будет усиливаться, в том числе за счет роста урбанизации, которая является одним из главных трендов современности. В рамках сессии эксперты обсудят взаимопроникновение и прогрессирующее влияние жилищного рынка и экономики стран, инвестиционный потенциал жилищных и градостроительных проектов, взаимосвязи грамотного финансирования, государственных программ стимулирования рынка, качества жизни и устойчивого развития городов.

Темы для обсуждения:

  • Экономика жилья — катализатор развития глобальной экономики: государственное финансирование, частные инвестиции и прогрессивные технологии
  • Международные тренды жилищных государственных программ и развития городов
  • Экономика строительства — лучшие мировые практики
  • Новые мегаполисы: инвестиционный потенциал для реализации масштабных градостроительных проектов
  • Приоритеты жилого строительства от Востока до Запада: оптимальные формы для разных стран. На что делают ставку покупатели, бизнес, государство?
  • Национальные городские политики: предварительные итоги обзора российского рынка ОЭСР
  • Обеспечение доступности жилья в соответствии с международными стандартами: программы, и опыт реализации
  • Устойчивое развитие — необходимые действия по созданию поступательного развития жилого рынка и городского развития


Дата проведения
10.09.2020
Время проведения
11:00—13:30
Зал
Конференц-зал №1 Strategy
Аналитика на тему