A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Open Session of the Housing Reform Assistance Fund Supervisory Council
4 October 2017
15:00—16:30

The Housing Reform Assistance Fund engages with the challenges of providing state support to resettle citizens from emergency housing, modernize communal infrastructure, implement energy-efficient technologies, and improve energy conservation in the housing and utilities sector, including by carrying out major repairs on apartment buildings. However, its period of operations is drawing to a close. Continuing to engage with these challenges in the long term, while taking into account the need to attract private funding to meet the goals of modernizing the housing and utilities sector as a whole, is at the heart of the present-day agenda for the sector and everyone involved in it. What has the Housing Reform Assistance Fund achieved in terms of developing the sector? What successes have been seen so far? Does the sector require continued state support? Who will implement this, and how? Is it important to create a separate development institute for the housing and utilities sector? What tools should be used to ensure the continued development of the sector? How can the investment climate in the sector be improved and private capital attracted to address these fundamental problems? During this open session, the Housing Reform Assistance Fund Supervisory Council plans to discuss the basic outcomes of the Fund’s efforts to engage with the challenges described, together with proposals from expert working groups on improving the investment climate in the Russian housing and utilities sector between 2018 and 2025, and to devise approaches and proposals for further development in the sector.

Date
04.10.2017
Forum
Russian Energy Week
Started at
15:00—16:30
Analytics on the topic

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Открытое заседание наблюдательного совета государственной корпорации — Фонда ЖКХ
4 октября 2017
15:00—16:30
Государственная корпорация — Фонд содействия реформированию жилищно-коммунального хозяйства (далее — Фонд ЖКХ) решает задачи государственной поддержки переселения граждан из аварийного жилищного фонда, модернизации коммунальной инфраструктуры, внедрения энергоэффективных технологий и повышения энергосбережения в жилищно-коммунальном хозяйстве, в том числе при проведении капитального ремонта многоквартирных домов. Однако срок деятельности корпорации подходит к завершению. Продолжение решения данных задач на долгосрочной основе с учетом необходимости привлечения внебюджетного финансирования для целей модернизации отрасли жилищно-коммунального хозяйства в целом — вот содержание актуальной повестки дня в ЖКХ для всех ее участников. Что удалось сделать Фонду ЖКХ для развития отрасли? Какие результаты достигнуты? Нуждается ли отрасль в продолжении государственной поддержки? Кто и как будет ее осуществлять? Важно ли создание отдельного института развития отрасли жилищно-коммунального хозяйства? Какие инструменты должны быть использованы для дальнейшего развития отрасли? Как улучшить инвестиционный климат в отрасли и привлечь частный капитал для решения ее основных проблем? В рамках проведения открытого заседания наблюдательного совета Фонда ЖКХ планируется обсудить основные итоги деятельности Фонда ЖКХ по указанным направлениям, обсудить предложения рабочей группы экспертов по улучшению инвестиционного климата в жилищно-коммунальном хозяйстве Российской Федерации на 2018—2025 годы, сформировать подходы и предложения по дальнейшему развитию отрасли.
Дата проведения
04.10.2017
Форум
Российская энергетическая неделя
Время проведения
15:00—16:30
Аналитика на тему