A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 163 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
From Industry 4.0 to Industry X.0: How Russian Enterprises Can Grow a Business or Disrupt the Market with Smart Assets, Products, and Services
25 May 2018
10:15—11:30

With the rise of new technologies, industry value chains are being disrupted and companies are rushing to innovate and make big investments in cutting-edge projects. But the latest research suggests that many companies simply aren’t getting the most out of their digital investments; they are neither bringing the promised value back to the shareholder, nor producing an X factor increase in productivity. Industry X.0 focusses on the future of smart plants that produce smart products and companies that sell smart or living services. How do companies succeed in this transformation? What is the best way to defend and grow a business or disrupt a market with smart products, services, and assets, taking advantage of new innovative technologies? What approach are heavy industries taking to succeed at the goals of staying ahead in a continually changing environment? What do CEOs and the C suite need to do to transform the business culture within companies and empower their teams to work hand in hand with machine learning and artificial intelligence algorithms? How do you best achieve results and bring value to your business from your Industry X.0 investments?

Date
25.05.2018
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
10:15—11:30
Conference hall
Pavilion G, Conference Hall G3
Analytics on the topic

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
От индустрии 4.0 к индустрии X.0: как российские предприятия могут изменить рынок или обеспечить рост производства с помощью умных активов, продуктов и услуг
25 мая 2018
10:15—11:30

С появлением новейших технологий отрасли эволюционируют, предприятия активно внедряют инновации и инвестируют в прорывные проекты, однако, согласно последним исследованиям, инвестиции в цифровые решения не всегда приносят ожидаемую выгоду и не всегда влияют на рост производительности. В недалеком будущем индустрии X.0 интеллектуальные заводы производят «умные» продукты, компании продают «умные» и адаптивные сервисы. Как российские промышленные предприятия преуспевают в данной трансформации? Как производственным компаниям, используя преимущества инновационных технологий, защитить свой бизнес и обеспечить его рост или кардинально изменить свои рынки с помощью интеллектуальных активов, продуктов или услуг? Возможно ли достичь этих целей в постоянно меняющейся среде? Как руководителям изменить корпоративную культуру и усилить потенциал своей команды, используя машинное обучение и искусственный интеллект? Как добиться эффективности инвестиций в будущее — индустрию X.0?


Дата проведения
25.05.2018
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
10:15—11:30
Зал
Павильон G, Конференц-зал G3
Аналитика на тему